Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

Terrible Hotel, this Company should be ashamed.

Posted May 26, 2015
Chechen in was supposed to be at 3p. I got there and rooms were not ready, checked in at 6:15. Dirty rooms, used soap left in tub from previous guests. Room hot, had to go to office for towels and tissue. Floors not vacuumed, stinch in the room. No Kleenex in canister, mold and mildew in tub and overall horrible. Please beware!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Howard johnson Columbus Georgia

Posted May 16, 2015
Hotel was very dirty the breakfast buffet was a joke never enough towels had to go everyday and ask for towels. Mold in bathroom, holes in sheets, cigarette burns on beds, walls had food on them. Would never recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Horrible!

Posted May 5, 2015
Location: horrible part of town
DO NOT recommend!! Horrible locations, rooms smell like smoke, even non smoking rooms, water was dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Bad experience! Sellitti/room was not clean and staff was less than helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PR

The whorst experience in my life.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
Location: very bad place
When I arrived with my little girl at midnight they cancelled my reservation because I no show up. But they charge 1 night to my credit card without let me stay inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Ok for the price.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: New PILLOW CASES!!! More towels and wash clothes in the rooms.
Location: Convenient to Ft Benning.
Very small room. Pillow cases were stained. Old hotel that needs some renovating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Smoking room I did not ask for

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, straight-forward
Cons: More towels in bathroom
Location: Guitar symposium at RiverCenter
Room was okay; was a smoker's room even though I never asked for one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russellfrom US Army

Bad Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Possibly the worst hotel in respect to conditions, cleanliness, and maintenance I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom EC

Nice hotel close the the military base

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My stay was very pleasant! And i definitely will be returning