Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All is well the ice machine under repairt

Posted Jun 26, 2015
They were repair appearance service was great would return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEESBURG

NICE LOCATION FROM THE RIVERFRONT AND OTHER ATRRAC

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO ATTRACTIONS
Cons: RENOVATE SOME OF THE ROOMS
Location: CIVIC CENTER RIVERFRONT
IT WAS ALRIGHT GOOD HOTEL FOR A FEW NIGHTS CLOSSE TO ATTRACTIONS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Terrible Hotel, this Company should be ashamed.

Posted May 26, 2015
Chechen in was supposed to be at 3p. I got there and rooms were not ready, checked in at 6:15. Dirty rooms, used soap left in tub from previous guests. Room hot, had to go to office for towels and tissue. Floors not vacuumed, stinch in the room. No Kleenex in canister, mold and mildew in tub and overall horrible. Please beware!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Howard johnson Columbus Georgia

Posted May 16, 2015
Hotel was very dirty the breakfast buffet was a joke never enough towels had to go everyday and ask for towels. Mold in bathroom, holes in sheets, cigarette burns on beds, walls had food on them. Would never recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Horrible!

Posted May 5, 2015
Location: horrible part of town
DO NOT recommend!! Horrible locations, rooms smell like smoke, even non smoking rooms, water was dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Bad experience! Sellitti/room was not clean and staff was less than helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

The whorst experience in my life.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
Location: very bad place
When I arrived with my little girl at midnight they cancelled my reservation because I no show up. But they charge 1 night to my credit card without let me stay inn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family day

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The stay wasn't bad. The staff was very nice. The only complaint was the paint in the shower was peeling off of the tile and the bath room looked dirty from it. Only had one outlet in the room that worked
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel more like a motel

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room wasn't clean. There was leaking in the bathroom where we had to request a change. needs to be updated and completely remodel.