Ratings based on 1,824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Horrible

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Horrible , broken lamps wire cut , phone line cut of no way to use room phone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel was a Mess

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: I did not like anything
Cons: I am not in the hotel improvement business
Location: Truck stop is the only thing nearby
All the equipment was broken in the weight room. The breakfast was inedible. The carpet in the room was dirty. The hallway smelled like stale must socks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction, co

Horrible hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Review was very deceiving. Lobby area was decent but room was absolutely horrible. Comforter looked like it had been used since 1980. Skirting had spilled food (or whatever it may have been) on it. Floor and windows were dirty. Most of the lights didn't work. I would not recommend staying here at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

inexpensive for a reason

Posted May 21, 2015
Soking area outside front lobby which was always in use. Lobby was clean and presentable. Carpet in hallway was filthy with stains. Room was not very clean. Refrigerator had dents all over the front, also a dent in the wall like someone had punched it, makes you wonder what happens in the room!. Hairdryer full of black greasy film. Had to use a towel to even touch it. Would not recommend to woman travelling alone. Did not feel very safe. I'm glad I was only there for a few hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc mo

If it just for sleep it's ok.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Tv didn't work so well and staff really didn't care, said yea that's the way it is. Pool was empty and gross.heater smelled like dead cat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not a great overall experience

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
I think they have ALOT of room for improvement. First, the TV had several channels that kept cutting in and out, 2nd the so called breakfast. For example, Bagels with no cream cheese, cereal with room temp milk, a juice that was orange that was called orange juice. Pay a few extra dollars and stay somewhere that offers a descent breakfast or is close to somewhere to get breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short amount of time to reserve n stayed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Well i reserved the hotel truth xperia. I waited bout 15 minute for xperia to sent the paperwork. It was around 2 am. Everything was in a good standing. So a friend and i stay there it was a good suit with hug bridge. Stove and microvawey. Beds was excelent. So it was a good price and i would stay here againg. Thank u
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Denver Best Inn and Suites

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed in worse hotels. This is not a 3 star hotel by any means.