Ratings based on 1,828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Needed to stay at a place convenient to the airport as well as our RV Rental location. Thought this looked nice on-line. Not at all what we expected for the price. Room was filthy - stains on walls, carpet not vacuumed and curtain rod broken. Graffiti in elevator and dogs in the breakfast eating area. Will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Horrible

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Horrible , broken lamps wire cut , phone line cut of no way to use room phone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel was a Mess

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: I did not like anything
Cons: I am not in the hotel improvement business
Location: Truck stop is the only thing nearby
All the equipment was broken in the weight room. The breakfast was inedible. The carpet in the room was dirty. The hallway smelled like stale must socks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand junction, co

Horrible hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Review was very deceiving. Lobby area was decent but room was absolutely horrible. Comforter looked like it had been used since 1980. Skirting had spilled food (or whatever it may have been) on it. Floor and windows were dirty. Most of the lights didn't work. I would not recommend staying here at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

inexpensive for a reason

Posted May 21, 2015
Soking area outside front lobby which was always in use. Lobby was clean and presentable. Carpet in hallway was filthy with stains. Room was not very clean. Refrigerator had dents all over the front, also a dent in the wall like someone had punched it, makes you wonder what happens in the room!. Hairdryer full of black greasy film. Had to use a towel to even touch it. Would not recommend to woman travelling alone. Did not feel very safe. I'm glad I was only there for a few hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chad from Baton Rouge

canabis cup trip :)

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great folks... great rooms...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from Indy

Not the best, but not the worst. Friendly staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overall not a bad place to stay. The staff was friendly even if the hotel was a little worn down. They seem to allow dogs or were oblivious. Kept getting woke by a barking dog each morning, but not bad. Booked a double but only had a king suite on arrival. No biggie, slept with my grown son, but the California King size bed left plenty of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bridget from Indiana

Hotel colorado

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The coffee maker was pretty disgusting and the bed was in a non smoking room but the comforter had cigarette burn holes in it but other than that it was a great stay. The staff was very friendly but the breakfast choices could have been a little better. I loved the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kc mo

If it just for sleep it's ok.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Tv didn't work so well and staff really didn't care, said yea that's the way it is. Pool was empty and gross.heater smelled like dead cat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels