Ratings based on 1,789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short amount of time to reserve n stayed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Well i reserved the hotel truth xperia. I waited bout 15 minute for xperia to sent the paperwork. It was around 2 am. Everything was in a good standing. So a friend and i stay there it was a good suit with hug bridge. Stove and microvawey. Beds was excelent. So it was a good price and i would stay here againg. Thank u
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Horrific

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nice area near by to do shopping. Northfield Shopping Center had lots of things to do.
Felt like I was in a scary movie at times. Once we checked in, we noticed hair still on the bed sheets. the bathroom looked wayyyy outdated and had issues with toilet. Even for one night, I would have rather been at a Motel 6. Very nice staff, but the hotel itself was a dump
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not pedestrian friendly right off of the highway

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Our hot water did not work the first night, the second night the fire alarm went off. The third night they had a jack hammer going at 8! Some elevators didn't work and the breakfast was hardly breakfast. Not a hotel I would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

Good for quick stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the price. Hallways smell and hallway carpet is a tad uneven. cig hole in the bed even though room was non smoking. I'd go again though, you can't beat the price and the ppl are nice I stayed 3 days. Loved the fornt desk ppl!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was an okay hotel not as it looks in pics but isn't nice at all it's loud old & dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Not bad

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It's close to the truck stops, and there isn't much within walking distance but the rooms were nice and the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Rude staff

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Cant rate the room because we never made it up there.
Cons: Have the staff dress appropriately as to differentiate them from guest.
Location: Undesireable
When I booked this room I used the pet friendly option, this dump is not pet (cat) friendly. They displaced my daughter and I ( a disabled vet) at 11:00 pm after having traveled 10 hours. It smells like a kennel so I know they allow some pets. One staff member was dressed like a hip-hop role player complete with baggy pants, do-rag, and ball cap thus blending in with all the other guys watching the game in the lobby, he was by far the rudest and needs to be trained on customer service skills. The inn is located in an industrial area with a large homeless gathering loitering about in the surrounding areas. The parking lot had several pieces of large trucks and trailers taking up much of the parking. Corporates response was to offer me 30% off my next visit, like there will be one. it was almost 1:00 am before we found other accommodations, which were 50% greater than our original cost.