Ratings based on 1,822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom grand junction, co

Horrible hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Review was very deceiving. Lobby area was decent but room was absolutely horrible. Comforter looked like it had been used since 1980. Skirting had spilled food (or whatever it may have been) on it. Floor and windows were dirty. Most of the lights didn't work. I would not recommend staying here at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

inexpensive for a reason

Posted May 21, 2015
Soking area outside front lobby which was always in use. Lobby was clean and presentable. Carpet in hallway was filthy with stains. Room was not very clean. Refrigerator had dents all over the front, also a dent in the wall like someone had punched it, makes you wonder what happens in the room!. Hairdryer full of black greasy film. Had to use a towel to even touch it. Would not recommend to woman travelling alone. Did not feel very safe. I'm glad I was only there for a few hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kc mo

If it just for sleep it's ok.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Tv didn't work so well and staff really didn't care, said yea that's the way it is. Pool was empty and gross.heater smelled like dead cat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not a great overall experience

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
I think they have ALOT of room for improvement. First, the TV had several channels that kept cutting in and out, 2nd the so called breakfast. For example, Bagels with no cream cheese, cereal with room temp milk, a juice that was orange that was called orange juice. Pay a few extra dollars and stay somewhere that offers a descent breakfast or is close to somewhere to get breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short amount of time to reserve n stayed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Well i reserved the hotel truth xperia. I waited bout 15 minute for xperia to sent the paperwork. It was around 2 am. Everything was in a good standing. So a friend and i stay there it was a good suit with hug bridge. Stove and microvawey. Beds was excelent. So it was a good price and i would stay here againg. Thank u
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Denver Best Inn and Suites

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed in worse hotels. This is not a 3 star hotel by any means.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Horrific

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Nice area near by to do shopping. Northfield Shopping Center had lots of things to do.
Felt like I was in a scary movie at times. Once we checked in, we noticed hair still on the bed sheets. the bathroom looked wayyyy outdated and had issues with toilet. Even for one night, I would have rather been at a Motel 6. Very nice staff, but the hotel itself was a dump