Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

Condo near Durango resort

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Our condo was lovely with a fireplace and kitchen. The hotel staff were wonderfully helpful in getting our car out of the snow (we didn't rent a four wheel drive car and it snowed more than we expected). We had a lovely experience and were very close to the Durango Mountain Ski Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CYNTHIAfrom Dallas

Initial hiccups, but would DEFINITELY stay again

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
After the initial hiccups with getting checked in (BTW, just call, don't try to follow the directions posted, because they're wrong), we had a lovely stay. This is a condo, not a hotel, so there is no daily maid service, which suited us just fine. After we got the hang of working through the other hotel for everything, we had a great three-day stay. Lovely to have a kitchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrifrom Mesa, AZ

Family Vacation

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel! Beautiful location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jfrom AZ

Peaceful quiet place

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to getaway and unwind. Condos are nice and well equipped. Surrounding area is beautiful and close to the million dollar highway. Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Durango, Co

Autumn Colors

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
forgot to leave our comments in the book on the Inn table, however, Thank you very much. the staff contact at the front desk was very informative with questions we had. appreciated a fully furnished unit, perfect location to enjoy the Autumn Colors.. hike in the mountain, jaquizi, fireplace nitely and a great price. This was a perfect weekend get away. Thank you to all. Only '1' thing, there was minimal leak under the kitchen sink, I set a bowl under the drain pipe and notified the front desk. Otherwise very appreciated and PERFECT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Littleton, CO

Cascade Village stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice condo, well stocked and maintained. We arrived late at night and it was hard to find in the dark. We were not given a key, so had to drive back to the main desk for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessefrom Aztec

wedding

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was our wedding night getaway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
24/7 front desk support is a bunch of "BS" especially when they say that on the phone.