Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guayaquil, Ecuador

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Lo que mas me gusto del hotel fue el desayuno
Cons: El servicio de internet no había señal
Location: El lugar tiene muchas cosas a su alrededor como centros comerciales, restaurantes y actividades varias para hacer en familia
Fueron 3 días el hotel es muy bonito, confortable, el desayuno estuvo muy bueno, lo único que no me gusto fue que estaba un poco alejado de Miami y el servicio de wifi no era bueno
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

not the best

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Tiki Bar and Bartender, and the food .
Cons: The AC units for sure
Location: lots near by but the neighborhood was scary and not a fun place @ night .
hotel staff was nice and main facilities where clean and orderly . Tiki bar and bartender where awesome . how ever the room was a mess ... half the towels smelled like they where there for months while the other half where nice and fresh. The AC unit smelled like urin when running and made me vomit. the bed was clean and comfortable and the over all size and amenities were also nice. check out was fast and efficient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DALLAS, TEXAS

THE HOTEL ROOMS NEED REPAIRS

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF,BED AND LARGE TV
Cons: ROOM CARPETS, CLEANING BATH TABS, WORKING COFFEE MAKERS AND WORKING TOILETS.
Location: PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS, STORES AND SHOPPING MALL.
MY FIRST ROOM, THE TOILET DID NOT FLASH. THE SECOND ROOM THE CARPET SMELL, I NEEDED TO BUY CLEANING SUPPLIES TO CLEAN IT AND THE COFFEE MAKER DID NOT WORK. AFTER GOING TO CHANGE THE COFFEE MAKER TWICE THEY GIVE ME A NEW ONE. THE FRONT OFFICE AND CLEANING STAFF IS VERY NICE. THE BREADFAST WAS GOOD AND THE ROOMS HAVE A LARGE TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, England

Hotel near to local church

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: Refurbish
Location: Local church (Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints near and worth visiting.
Room scruffy with a number of facilities not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Breakfast area was clean and the food fresh.
Cons: Pool and hottub area were closed for part of our stay due to mechanical issues. It was disappointing. Also the elevator was extremely slow.
Location: Excellent location for anything in the area.
Overall great experience. Staff was very nice. The motel was very clean. Our bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Homestead, Fl

An alright hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
The hotel was ok.. Wish they would had more choices of breakfast to choose from
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Orange, FL

Worse hotel I've been too

Posted Apr 14, 2015
This hotel is disgusting! The first room the toilet would not flush and one of the major lights was burned out. They moved us to a second room and the AC was broken. We packed up and left. Both rooms smelled like cigarettes and they were nonsmoking rooms. Place was gross!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not worth

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Did not like anything specifically
Cons: Internet connection. Lift approval was since 3 months expired
Driver lodge, but not really for tourists. Overall ok for a night, but nothing more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. I have no complaints. the room was clean, bathroom was clean. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel....Staff was excellent

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The staff was always pleasant and eager to help.