Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jun 22, 2015
No parking, very old and no updated . No beach, dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jupiter Florida

The picture on line a very deceiving!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: demolish it and start over
Location: Nice eating establishments nearby
filthy, nasty dump! Holes in the walls, sparking outlets, and shared a room with a land crab that lived under the stove. This place needs to be condemned!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

needs renovation

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: the beach nearby
Cons: everything
we came to have a place to shower and rest as we were crewing for a runner in the Keys 100. We arrive to find the room is filthy. The bedding was unclean. The shower seems greasy. There were bugs. The wall air conditioning unit did not work. It was most unpleasant! We did not rest or get clean, we had to leave.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelson from miami ,Florida

malisima calidad

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
muy malo no tiene precencia de ningun tipo es una ruina vieja todos los alrrededores sucios no tiene playa solo la piscina y es solo para 2 personas muy chiquita hay q hacer turno para banarse en ella porq todos no caben ni aunque me paguen regreso a este lugar y muy caro
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close to beach

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The worst so called resort/hotel/motel I've ever experienced, my wife and I arrived there at about 2am and went to our room which had the ocean view, the room was so disgusting we drove back 2.5hr that night back to Miami, didn't get our $450 back. Worst experience ever.....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mariluz from Vancouver canada

Very good time

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I have a wonderfull holiday at bonefish hotel very nice people and good place to relax
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the room that you get by viewing on

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: the pool was great and once you got over the shock of what you expected based on the internet it was cool.
Cons: the internet booking, it was nothing that was on the internet. BE authentic that would help with the expectation of what you expect you are getting.
the room was nothing that was viewed on the internet, the staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnus from Västerås

Liten besvikelse

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Inget bad i havet pga tidvattnet. Inte porslin så det räckte till två. Trevligt bemötande av personalen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The view was nice and the beach was close.
Cons: The cupboards need to be updated and attached to the wall, the shower curtain needs to be changed, the screen slider needs to be replaced.
Location: The Outpost has an awesome bar tender. Her name was Beth. She was really friendly and gave us some good advice on what to see in the Keys.
We stayed 3 nights and our room was never cleaned. Cupboards were falling off the wall, the shower curtain was plastic and ripped. The slider did not close all the way. The screen slider has holes and didn't close all the way. The room really needs some work. The negative reviews are all true.