Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ogallala NE

Terrible

Posted May 21, 2015
Small, extremely noisy and old linens! No sound proofing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty good!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by the room especially for the price. I had to cancel one of the nights at the last minute due to the storm and the manager was very accommodating. The only downside was we were on the first floor and in the morning could hear the floor creak from the people above us. Other than that-it was quiet and clean and a good deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Collins, CO

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 17, 2015
You definitely get what you pay for. The room was nice and had every thing we needed but was dirty and loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasonfrom fort collins

a good place to stay cheep.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Nice place. Been here before they changed ownership. Better now. They book upfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by danfrom Spearfish

Too close to CSU.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Non-smoking room reeks of smoke, and it seems to rent to CSU students for long term tenants, which means loud music and lots of activity after the bars close.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom western slope colorado

Cheap

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Cleaner rooms, deodorize, remodel, sound proofing
Location: Convenient to Old Town
Has that stinky hotel smoke smell. Could be cleaner. Get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Wall heater was filthy Chairs and carpet old and badly stained people in the next room were loud and disrespectful to others 2:30 thru 3:30 in the morning I would NEVER stay here again and it smelt like smoke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This is a horrible motel!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were able to get a refund and left after our first night. Our non-smoking room was filled with the smell of cigarette smoke. The man at the desk said the whole motel was non-smoking, but we saw people smoking everywhere. The rule was obviously not enforced. It was miserable, and I would never stay at a motel in this chain again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Smells like an old ashtray

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The old smoke smell was so bad I could not sleep!