Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riche

No recommandetion

Posted Aug 14, 2014
I don t need to review this hotel is nasty i can beleive it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Literally had to leave the hotel. Expedia did help relocate but cost more money. Would not recommend under any circumstance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Garbage

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I check in and when I went to the room my wife got very upset and we had to check out ten minutes Later also they don't want to return Your money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good local but horrible hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was awful lack of clean dirty and the staff is scary
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was near the beach but terrible all the way!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: It probably wont. If it did everything need to be fixed.
In all it was terrible. There was a horrible smell that it would just unbearable. I had 3 nights supposedly reserved and I just went and canceled it. The pools water was so dirty also. I would not recommend it. We went to another hotel a little more inland and was so much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Worst hotel on Fort Lauderdale beach.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The ac in the hotel room is located in the back of the room so when you turn it on, it doesn't reach you and the ac doesn't go lower than 75, the woman who worked the night shift was mean, unprofessional and rude. The room she switched us to at first had no light, lied about getting me the refund for the room. Finally we had to stay in a room with the light on outside for the whole night, didn't get any sleep. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone, the woman who worked the morning shift was really nice though, the only good thing about the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
will not recommend this hotel to anyone, the place was dirty, poor attention, horrible rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

This is a dump

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Condition of room is awful. Walls were badly patched. No one said there was a charge to park your car. Furniture was mismatched. Room smelled musty/moldy. Only had 5 tv channels. Whole place needs a complete overhaul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
our stay wasn't bad, for the price and location I would recommend to others who aren't asking for a luxurious place to stay. right across the beach, which is awesome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 30, 2014