Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Scott from Mishawaka, IN

Concert stay

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Met basic needs, but overpriced.
Cons: Cost.
Location: Good location for food and Parkview Field.
Decent enough place, but a bit overpriced relative to what I can get in my hometown area (South bend.) Luckily, Fort Wayne is easy to navigate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude reception!

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Not a bad location.
Cons: reception should learn how to talk in a proper manner.
Very rude reception. They act like they're doing you a favour with renting you a creepy room. Learn how to talk in a proper manner, first. I would not go again, nor recommend it to anyone else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never staying at a Knighs Inn again!!

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing....
Cons: Everything
The room had a terrible smell... The cable flickered on and off...there was no fridge! Yet my buddy's room had one! For the same rate!!! I had to have key cards made twice because they would quit working! The first night the water was luke warm. The sheets didn't fit the bed (too small).... My friends were joking saying that it was so tight that it was lifting the corners of the mattress!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
See my rating for what did I think about stay. Suggestion--have some rooms with microwave and small refrigerator, and charge an extra five bucks a night. The two comparable hotels across the street have them and their parking lots were full. Your motel only had a few rooms rented out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Michigan

Better looking inside than out

Posted Aug 3, 2013
It lacks curb appeal; a one story motel surrounded by asphalt and weeds, but the room was pleasant. It measured 18' X 11' plus the bathroom, large enough for the usual furniture and room to walk. It smelled clean and was quieter than a multistory hotel with an indoor hallway. The no smoking rooms are closer to the office and ice maker than the smoking rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ft. Wayne Indiana

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Box springs have stains on the side. Furniture is quite old and shows the age.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nichole from Omaha

DO Not Stay Here!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here! This motel sits right between 2 strip clubs. At night the front lobby is closed and you have to speak to the guest services person from the ice machine room through bullet proof glass. The rooms are not air conditioned until you go to your room and turn it on then it lets out a trickle of cold air. We checked in late for an overnight stay in July and found our room to be 90-100 degrees at midnight and did not stay to see the anything else about the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Stitch

Room needs to be more clean

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Cons: Room cleanliness.
The room needed to be cleaned a whole lot better. There was some kind of droppings on the bathroom shelf, cigarette burns on the bathtub and the shower looked like they did not clean the top sides of the shower walls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from rockford .il

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
know at all comfort will not stay there against