Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Good..........................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Old and run down.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was courteous
Cons: Just about everything.
It's hard for me to believe that Days Inn would let this hotel use it's brand. The building is very old and not very well maintained. The furniture in the rooms are a mix of things that appear to have been bought at a garage sale. It appears that they have long term residents living in the back wing of the motel. The air conditioning in my room went out about an hour after I arrived, so I had to be moved to a different room. I wouldn't recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
This is an old facility which hasn't been maintained very well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days INN

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Lobby was dirty, floor, doors, glass. Asked for downstairs, we got upstairs and told there was no empty down stairs, I had this booked on e-mail and already paid for. No air condition, had to call downstairs for them to turn on. Hallways, floor boards,doors dirty, bad need of a paint job. We had no lights over bed unless we moved bed to plug in. Need a complete overall, paint job, tiles cleaned,smiling faces, The add had nothing right, NO NOT STAY HERE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City,Fl.

Very old & out dated. Carpets very dirty & smelly.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The beds were clean but the floor was extremely dirty.The air conditioner was very loud.The pictures sure looked better than the real thing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This hotel is disgusting. We had to ask for a new room because the first room wasn't clean. The 2nd room was equally disgusting. We didn't feel safe staying here with the kids so we drove 1 1/2 hours to the another hotel. This Days Inn honestly looks like it should be condemned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun and work

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Place is on the older side but my room was clean and staff great. You can have animals the $10 per animal per day not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Stella

Ok

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was close to Racetrack, but not much choice for food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua from Miami

Fine for a cheap hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is an old, cheap hotel. Going in and expecting more than that is irrational. There is room for improvement, though. The carpets were stained, there was a cup of something left in the microwave from the previous guests, and there was a brown stain in the freezer. These are easy things to fix. Also, the sheets on the mattress weren't fitted so they would pull up at night. In the end, we needed a hotel to sleep in. We didn't need or want a resort and we didn't get one (though the pool area looked nice.) If you need a cheap place to sleep, this place is fine, but don't expect much more.