Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: need to be remodeled.
Location: UF in Gainesville Florida
The room is old and dirty, we had to switch room the first night, but the second one was same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Good..........................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Old and run down.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was courteous
Cons: Just about everything.
It's hard for me to believe that Days Inn would let this hotel use it's brand. The building is very old and not very well maintained. The furniture in the rooms are a mix of things that appear to have been bought at a garage sale. It appears that they have long term residents living in the back wing of the motel. The air conditioning in my room went out about an hour after I arrived, so I had to be moved to a different room. I wouldn't recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
This is an old facility which hasn't been maintained very well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days INN

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Lobby was dirty, floor, doors, glass. Asked for downstairs, we got upstairs and told there was no empty down stairs, I had this booked on e-mail and already paid for. No air condition, had to call downstairs for them to turn on. Hallways, floor boards,doors dirty, bad need of a paint job. We had no lights over bed unless we moved bed to plug in. Need a complete overall, paint job, tiles cleaned,smiling faces, The add had nothing right, NO NOT STAY HERE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A definite no.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I will not stay here again. In the first room the AC was broken, and the second room smelled of smoke even though it was a nonsmoking room. The shower had a slow flow of water like there was something stuck in the shower head and the water was slow to drain. The service left a lot to be desired, the lady at the front desk had attitude when I asked for more towels and they didn't even have extra towels. What hotel doesn't have extra towels?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City,Fl.

Very old & out dated. Carpets very dirty & smelly.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The beds were clean but the floor was extremely dirty.The air conditioner was very loud.The pictures sure looked better than the real thing!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This hotel is disgusting. We had to ask for a new room because the first room wasn't clean. The 2nd room was equally disgusting. We didn't feel safe staying here with the kids so we drove 1 1/2 hours to the another hotel. This Days Inn honestly looks like it should be condemned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun and work

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Place is on the older side but my room was clean and staff great. You can have animals the $10 per animal per day not bad