Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florence, Al

Great location

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Furniture needs replacing
Location: Everything is nearby as far as eating and things to do
Had to change rooms when I opened the door & the cigarette smoke would knock you down. The website says indoor pool, balcony, & microwaves-none here! Only good thong about this place is the location being nearly in the middle of Gatlinburg
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom alabama

Ehh

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mold on the shower curtain, blow dryer didnt work well, it would overheat and cut off and you would have to wait a while to try again. We called to report this amd we told it would be awhile. We didnt go to stay in the room sobwe went on with our plans. The hair dryer was never replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samratfrom Tampa

Good Location

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good locational advantage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James M.from Kannapolis NC

A great trip

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location and the quality of this motel is excellent!!!!! Our room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Location on parkway of down Gatlinburg

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly and accomodated us with whatever we needed. Location was perfect for anyone wanting to spend time walking the main drag of Gatlinburg. The beds in our room were very comfortable (pillowtop mattresses). WIFI was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Prime location

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was prime if you plan on staying in town and partaking in the in-town activities. The price was reasonable for the time I went and for the location. The staff was friendly and attentive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
plumming backed up all the time beds suck
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Ponte vedra bch, fl

Great hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Four Seasons made our vacation in gatlinburg very relaxing and enjoyable. The room was very clean and staff was very plesant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning their vacation in gatlinburg.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom Sylva NC

NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel did not have a room for us when we arrived. They had overbooked so they moved us to a "sister" hotel. 3 blocks away from the event we were in the city to attend. The room was dirty and there were bugs crawling on the walls. I will not use hotels.com nor will I stay at the Four Seasons Motor Lodge in Gatlinburg TN again.