Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denmark

Svært at finde

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Meget meget svært at finde da Google maps ikke viste os hen til det rigtig hus Nr men ca 15 min væk i taxi. Hotellet ligger ved undergrundsbane Sudbury Hill (mørkeblå) line, det tager ca 40 min med den til centrum. Fint hotel og gode indkøbs muligheder næsten lige uden for døren
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rupertfrom Weston, Hitchin

Filfthy badly maintained hotel, worst ever!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never had the misfortune to stay in such a dirty and poorly maintained hotel in my life. The stained carpet that lead to upstairs, the staned and torn carpet in the room was just the start of it. The staff were not overly helpful or interested in our welfare either. The wall and carpet stains in the room were without a doubt bodily fluids, the dirt and stains in the bathroom were unacceptable. The only saving grace was the sheets were crisp and clean! We chose not to take breakfast on the grounds the kitchen will have same hygiene standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Für kurze Aufenthalte geeignet

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt oder Abstecher ist das Hotel allemal ausreichend. Bett war sauber und englisches TV gab es auch. Zudem ein paar Päckchen Kaffee und Tee.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hôtel sale et non entretenu

Posted Oct 15, 2014
douche moisie thermostat rouillé et joint pourris , le bac de toilette fuite et rend le sol sale et plein de calcaire , moisissure sur les murs ... bon pour une nuit si on est vraiment pas regardant ... je déconseille
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Low budget

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in need of redecor and cleanliness was poor
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eindhoven

Niet welkom

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Het enige fijne aan dit hotel vond ik dat het dicht bij de Underground is (2 min lopen) en eigen parkeergelegenheid heeft.
Cons: Laten we zeggen: Het is geen Hilton
Location: Het hotel ligt in het niet al te vooraanstaande Sudbury Hill aan een redelijk drukke weg. Aan deze weg zijn op loopafstand allerlei winkeltjes.
Al toen we binnenkwamen kregen we het gevoel niet welkom te zijn. Als blikken konden doden had ik het daar meteen afgelegd. De kamer was op het eerste gezicht wel schoon, maar als je iets in de kamer durft te verplaatsen komen de stofwolken je tegemoet. Het bed was niet bepaald bevorderd voor de rug. Als aan de ene kant iemand in bed stapt, rolt er aan de andere kant iemand uit. Daarnaast is niet iedere dag de schoonmaakster geweest. Het ontbijt en/of diner hebben we niet durven nemen. Het hotel ligt in het niet al te vooraanstaande Sudbury Hill aan een redelijk drukke weg. Aan deze weg zijn op loopafstand allerlei winkeltjes en (afhaal)restaurantjes. Ook de underground is op minder dan 5 minuten lopen. Verder vond ik het prettig dat er parkeergelegenheid was. Wat mij betreft geen aanrader.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nantes

hotel minable

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: rien du tout !
Cons: tout du sol au plafond .
Location: juste le metro ... a part ça ?
hotel sale , bruyant ,inconfortable et j en oublie !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt an der Hauptstraße

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Viel krach von derHauptstraße, Teppiche verschmutzt, Hotel entspricht seinem Alter, da wir viel unterwegs waren und nur zum schlafen im Hotel, wir haben nicht viel erwartet von diesem Hotel da der Pris für London in Ordnung war.