Ratings based on 1,728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Nice place to stay for a last min booking
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa City

Not as advertised

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: One of the more friendly longer stay men jumped my car for me and was otherwise very nice.
Location: If isn't a terribly long or difficult drive to the strip. All major easterly roads lead to it as well as interstate 15/93/95. Good restaurants around.
One reason we booked at Siena Suites was because we needed wi fi to do work. The man at the reception desk told us when be arrived that the wi fi was "iffy" in the far side of the last building where our room was. The was not even a listing of the place when the potential wi fi connections scrolled up. Since we'd booked for two days I asked a new person at the reception desk if we could switch to a room that got wi fi and she said no because they didn't know which rooms did or didn't (we book elsewhere the next night). The couch was very worn through, the bedding was old enough to smell musty, but the rooms were themselves fairly clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks great on the outside

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and pretty good location to everything I wanted to do.
The outside and lobby looked fantastic. When I got in the room was very disappointed. Beds were hard, comforter had burn holes in it, phone was missing buttons. Tried connecting to internet and was having issues. Tried calling front desk and never got anyone to answer.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

3 hours waiting :(

Posted Mar 16, 2015
3 hours waiting in the hot parking lot ( cause of small lobby) before they let me to check-in ... 3pm rules check-in time AND another 1 hour waiting again to clean the room AND 30 minutes again to enter due to defective key. There is no double bed as per requested and approved in writing.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom reno, nv

Stayed Here Before - Not Good

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The suite set-up with two bedrooms and two bathrooms for those that need it.
Cons: Clean Carpets, spray for bugs, replace beds and old sofa.
Location: gambling
We have stayed at this suite motel 3 times in the past only because we can get two bedroom / two bathroom with a kitchen. We are one senior couple and elder mother who needs her own space. The last few times we overlooked the condition of the room but this time it was worse and the items they provide changed. They used to provide cooking supplies and utensils but now you get a kitchen with nothing. The beds are old and hard and the sheets are thread bare and are pilling. The carpets are always in need of cleaning and should be replaced. It is obvious the downstairs units get animals and they stain the carpets. We needed downstairs for an elderly person on a walker as she can not climb stairs for floor 2 or 3. The place was super noisy day and night. Even the maids were noisy. We requested "no maid" service as my mom's hearing is bad and she would be here alone. Once again, the maids come to the room and disregard the request. She is home alone while we are out on business and pleasure. On Sunday, they walked in on her stating we were supposed to be out at 11am but we paid until Monday morning. My 95 yr old mother was stressed out thinking she had to be out and we were in town. I did see one bug in the kitchen and freaked out. I do not want to bring them home with me and it tells me they rent to those that have this problem. I will not stay here ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Out of maintenance hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Found broken faucets, sink was clog up, iron was broken.. Over all not in good conditions.. Defenely won't stay here anymore..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom IL

A bit of a disappointment for the amount we paid

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: It was nice to have a kitchen and have access to the exercise room and pool.
Cons: The room decor. Put in new carpet, repaint the walls, new mattresses and pillows, working TV's.
Location: Didn't feel comfortable going outside. A lot of unsavory characters. There is a great restaurant across the street and it's close to stores.
Nice to have two rooms and a kitchen however the rooms needed updating. The carpets were worn, we saw a roach in the kitchen and the walls could have used fresh paint. The couch was sagging and the beds were not comfortable. The TV in one of the bedrooms didn't work. The location was convenient but the area was rowdy and loud. Needless to say the pictures on the website looked 100% better than what we experienced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Staff was friendly, pool area was good, good location for what we needed, many places to go out and eat near by. Don't count on the stove working or having items to cook with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We truly enjoyed this hotel very convenient for us since we rented a vehicle to get around Las Vegas. Only complaint was had we known we needed utensils like hand towels, dishwashing detergent etc we would have been prepared. Lastly the Tv reception was poor. Very clean place!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Motel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Motel, non hotel, sicuramente in zona tranquilla e lontano dalla "Strip". Paragonabile a un due stelle italiano, non di più. Unici due punti positivi: 1) gentilezza e disponibilità personale alla reception; 2) ampio parcheggio gratuito.