Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great "Central" Location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Bang Central
Good location if you want to be bang in the middle of party "Central" Hotel lobby can get busy with people going to various clubs \ bars in the area using the hotel as a pass through. You can hear noise from the party area which in literally right outside which can go on into 4am, if you cant sleep then go join them :) Rooms very clean, really nice breakfast Overall good for business not so much for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angela from Sydney, Australia

Excellent location!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The location, the room and the staff.
Location: Very close to the midway elevators and easy access to the rest of the city. The hop-on/off bus stops right outside the hotel too.
Excellent location in the heart of restaurants, cafes and bars. The staff (especially the concierge!) were extremely helpful. The room was clean, well appointed and larger than expected. The king sized bed was very comfortable. The staff stored our suitcases after checkout for the day so we could sight see, and then gave us access to the gym to shower and change before we left for the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S. Hu from San Francisco, CA

Great hotel in LKF

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is ideally situated in the Lan Kwai Fong neighborhood, which makes it exceptionally convenient... There are hundreds of a great restaurants and bars all within a 15 minute walk. The rooms are spacious and comfortable! I didn't get a chance to see all of the facilities, but I'll definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scorchio111 from Melbourne

Well located

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well located in the Central district. This was my 6th stay at Hotel LKF over 8 years. Staff very polite and helpful. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Having the "party street" just behind the hotel, if one is concerned about noise at night, request for a room on the higher floors OR, stay somewhere else. Lots of excellent restaurants nearby, in particular, Yung Kee in Wellington St, THE place for roast goose. And Amber at the Landmark Oriental is less than 10 minutes walk away. Closer in, Dragon-I across the street or try one of the back streets and eat like a local.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow Decline

Posted May 2, 2014
I have stayed at this hotel many times of the last few years and when I started coming this was a luxurious hotel with an over the top staff. Now it seems the staff is still good there are just less of them. This hotel is still a good hotel but no longer the standout of the past.
1 out of 5
by visitor from NY

way too noisy

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: 5 star
Cons: sound proof it
Location: clubs bars
in the center of the club district the music played loud till well after midnight in addition to soap and shampoo the hotel supplies you with earplugs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Music noise from down below til 3am

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The only horrible thing about this hotel was the music rant that reverberated thru the walls at night. Forget about sleeping before 3 am. We stayed in the corner deluxe room on the 25th floor. We didn't mind the price, and at first were delighted to find the room spacious and comfortable (except the music rant/base). Unless you are into partying til the wee hours in the morning, you should seriously consider before staying here. They provided ear plugs on the bedside drawer but that didn't help! The view was nice though and the top floor restaurant was pleasant. But a good night sleep was so important to us. We had business to attend the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

excellent location and fun

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a fun couple of days in Hong Kong, this is one... think Martygra in Hong Kong...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com