Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Very noisy at night. Can hear the music pounding from the bars at Lan Kwai Fong. No wonder they provide ear plugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tarja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Republic of Korea

교통편리, 서비스 좋음

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: 위치
센트럴역과는 5분정도의 거리라 가까웠지만 호텔이 가파른 언덕에 위치해있어서 나이드신 분들이 이용하기에는 조금 힘들겠더라구요. 가족여행이라서 부모님은 좀 힘들어하셨습니다. 센트럴역, IFC 몰 등 주변은 도보로 여행하기에는 좋습니다. 호텔 주변에 클럽이 많아 시끄럽다는 의견이 있어서 좀 염려되었지만 저는 21층에 위치가 좀 달라서인지 조용했습니다. 저녁에 추워서 온도를 높였지만 찬바람만 나와서 데스크에 문의했더니 히터를 가져다 주었습니다. 히터를 켜니 곧 따뜻해지더라구요. 젊은 사람들이 여행하기에는 숙박은 최적인것같습니다. 어려운 점도 없었고 직원들도 친절했습니다!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erezfrom Tel aviv

Great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johanfrom Beaune

Great find !

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
A perfect choice, if you want a great room in a great Hotel, at a great price. As long as you book in time. Very noisy but nice area, if you like bars or a party, music loud until 3 or 4 in the morning, get a room situated on the higher floors. Close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robfrom Denver, USA

Great hotel and location

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel LKF is a very nice hotel in a perfect location of Hong Kong. We walked right out the door to a fun street party and all kinds of wonderful restaurants. The service was excellent and the rooftop restuarant couldn't have been better. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to stay in Central Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

다음번에도 여기!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
여자 세명이서 예약하고 갔는데, 모두들 만족합니다 :) LKF위치도 가까우며 올라가기 매우 힘들었찌만 ㅠ 택시를 이용하면 홍콩역까지 저렴하게 이용가능하니 가실분들은 참고하세요 3박 4일 내내 밤새 놀고 가까운 숙소가서 푹 쉬었답니다 ^^ 아이들과 함께 가실분들은 금,토 밤에는 조금 시끄러울수 있으니 다른곳이 좋을것같습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurtfrom Usa

Pleased as always

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
I try to stay here every time I come to HK as the neighborhood is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com