Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from arkansas

great themed idea

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Themed rooms
Cons: new front doors
Location: located near downtown...tattoo parlor... liquor store..novelty shop...
This motel is a pleasant place to stay, and very convenient to downtown. I most of all the the idea of themed rooms..I think they should make more of the rooms themed because its a nice catch..Just some ideas would be a Christmas, 4th of July...Mirrored room..Botanical room just some ideas...Maybe put in some new doors would be a good idea..Overall rating is excellent...Thank You
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin

Terrible and disapointed

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The worse experence. We arrived and after see the room left the B&B and look for a other hotel. This type of places should be elimibated from expidia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mullica Hill, NJ

Refreshing pause from chain hotels

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Very satisfied with room and amenities. Very clean and comfortable bed. Good value for Hot Springs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Old River

Lots of potential - not much else.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Hmmmm.....the $10 credit at the little grocery store next door.
Location: Very close to downtown Hot Springs
I just completed a 14 day road trip from Texas to Minnesota and this was the worst hotel by far. We stayed in the history room. Lots of old books and weird furnishings. I guess it was clean but it felt dirty. The carpet needs replacing, new mattresses, lighten the bathroom. There is no front desk. You have to walk to a nearby "organic" grocery and ask for your key. I don't know what you do after hours. The old home attached is beautiful but needs LOTS of repair. It is unlivable at the present. Find someplace else to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hogfan37 from Arkansas

B inn

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is quite run down. The exterior was not attractive at all. The room was better than what the outside appeared to be, but for the price it was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

large space for reasonable price

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice area, close to downtown so you can walk pretty much everywhere. if you are going to check in at night though, be sure to call them during the day for instructions, as there is not a night person. large rooms, reasonable price. nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shari from Lakewood, Co

Eclectic, cozy theme rooms with books.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: The cafe
Cons: Upgrades of bathroom
Location: Close to downtown Hot Springs
Enjoyed the concept of the theme rooms, and it was cozy
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret from Fayetteville, AR

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Quirky but good! Will stay again in another themed room!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carl from B Inn

Did not get what was advertized

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st we didn't get the romantic room we asked for instead we got a room called Rustic an it defiantly was rustic. Bed frame made out of logs. Deer antlers wall plates. Room did not have a microwave or coffee pot had to ask for it which they took from another room. Trash can wasn't emptied. No cable TV as advertised just local channels. No Wi-Fi internet and even if you follow the direction to put your laptop next to the front window you get dial up speed. 36kbs. The shower was so tinny an average size person barely fit in it. The toilet space was just as cramped and you have to be very careful sitting down and getting up because of the tissue holder has deer antlers sticking out that will either poke you or grab your clothing. Ruined my special planned romantic two day trip