Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Ron from Texas

Not a Hotel, Residential Housing

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was nice enough and lady that cleaned room was very nice.
Cons: Move out residents seemed to have suspicious activities. Clean carpets, general deep clean.
First, I had a hard time finding it because it was located behind a deli and sign was hard to see. There was one way in, on one side of the deli, and one way out, on the other side of the deli. Had 2 week reservations for a job assignment, made reservations with Expedia for one rate, signs at the motel advertised for cheaper price per night. I had to ask for someone to clean room on two occasions. They were giving me services that they gave to weekly rentals, but once I reminded management that I paid a per night price someone was sent to clean the room. There was a man/woman argument one night, another night someone called twice in middle of night looking for someone (unplugged phone) and last night I was there, there was an argument between two men resulting in a window being broken in the room next to me. I did become concerned for my life.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Las Vegas

Don't Bother.

Posted May 21, 2014
The place is actually more for the homeless and drunkards. Security is a real issue. It's 16 miles from the airport. Still not worth it, even when everything else is booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and very inconvenient Hotel.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: I did not like any thing about this hotel.
I was visiting Houston and it was my first time to be there. I booked a hotel on line using Expedia.com. When I arrived to the airport in Houston, I gave a call to the receptionist of Champions lounge to verify the address. The receptionist picked up the phone and talked to me in a rudely and nasty language. When I arrived the hotel to sign up, the receptionist did not have any welcoming manner. After getting in the room, I went into the rest room and there was no toilet towels. I gave a call to the receptionist asking for toilet towels and answered rudely and in a nasty language "we do not have any". The bath towels were so dirty. The blankets and the pillows were dirty too. The TV doesn't have a remote control.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Good

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Only hotel that was available in Houston because of a trade show.
Location: Sketchy neighborhood with lots of outside partying. This was a Tuesday night!!!
The towel bar above toilet was missing the horizontal bar. There were 4 metal hangers that you would get from a dry cleaner to hang your clothes. The lights by the bed did not works. The main light above the sink had just the bulb exposed. There were at least 3 outlets that I tried to plug in my cell to recharge and they did not work. The entrance door to the room when closed looked like it had borderline graffiti on it. I asked for 1 king bed in non smoking and received 2 queen beds that reeked of smoke. I understand the rating here was 1.4 out of 5. I believe that to be far too generous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad HOTEL

Posted Mar 13, 2014
It's not that clean , also it has some bad smell also they didn't provied us with third bed for our friend ....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bueno

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Close to the gigs
Cons: A lot
Location: Shopping eating nice area
No good needs remodeling in and out no coffee needs shower mat table and comforter chairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A run-down motel, not a hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Cons: The condition, bad experience with an employee
Don't stay here. Plain and simple. It was so bad we didn't even stay here. First off, it's a motel, not a hotel, and its condition on the outside is horrifying. However, the actual room was in slightly better condition. Second, the depiction of it on here makes it actually look acceptable - don't be fooled. Third, you don't book this place if you're vacationing or are on a business trip. Lastly, when I cancelled my reservation, the employee I originally talked to did not actually cancel it, requiring me to go and re-cancel with them and straighten everything out with a different employee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
You have to leave a deposit for the remote control. That tells you everything you need to know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Not clean at all, room smelt like smoke even though it was a non smoking room, the pictures that are posted online makes this hotel look nice when it really isn't!!!