Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vandalia, Ohio

Disgusting place

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We checked in Friday evening. No towels wash cloths or toilet paper in our room. Saturday at 4 pm...still none even after many calls and trips to the front desk. Completely unacceptable especially when traveling with a 1 and 5 year old. We were supposed to stay Saturday night as well but got the hell out of there as soon as we could and found another hotel..with a nice clean room that included towels and toilet paper. Please do not let anyone else waste their money as that trashy place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis Indiana

Blankets smelled like cigarettes

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pool attendants were lazy, no towels anywhere, no one wanted to get up and go check for us. .even after an hour of waiting for them. There was smashed food around pool area and pool bottom was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Paris, Ohio

Hotel review

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Water park is worth going to.
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement. Wasn't a lot to choose from.
Location: Our stay was because of Popcon at Indiana Convention Center.
Front desk staff was wonderful. Room was clean, the only problem was the toilet didn't want to flush. Breakfast needs improvement. Hotel seemed short on staff. Pool was dirty and unhealthy. Water park was the best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Smelly/dusty hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It was not a good one. When we arrive there where no towels or shampoos/soap at rhe bathroom. I have to request twice for it. Bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crown Point, In

Everything you need in one location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
It was an awesome visit honestly looking forward to coming back. The employees where just wonderful and helpful especially since I'm a single mom. Being completely honest it does need a little face lift, update here and there. The food was delicious that they served and honestly not that pricey
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: The hotel needs to be renovated and cleaned.
Check in was efficient and the front desk staff, friendly. In our *first* room for the evening, we killed a spider in the bed. We requested a different room, they moved us without hesitation--to a room without a functioning air conditioner. The third room we were placed in had an ant infestation in the (slimy) shower. Every time we went by the front desk, a different customer was there with a complaint (ranging from no a/c to a drenched bathroom floor with leaking ceiling tiles). The rooms did not have many of the amenities we were led to believe would be available and the entire hotel (at least the three floors we were exposed to) smelled like a swimming pool with too much chlorine. While we expected the chemical scent to linger (it's an indoor water park, after all), we had a difficult time choking down the free breakfast when they began using some kind of bleach-blend next to the buffet to clean the floors. The ceiling tiles looked in disrepair and much of the hallway furniture was unkempt or missing parts. Also, we were informed after arriving that entrance to the water park was not included in the cost of the room, unlike what we were told when we called. After the bug issues, the a/c issues (it was dying in the third room we were placed in), and the obvious cleanliness issues, we cancelled our remaining nights and moved hotels. I would strongly discourage anyone from booking here. The rates are great, but the rooms and the hotel, itself, seem to be falling apart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

It was just nasty

Posted Jun 1, 2015
By far the worst hotel I have stayed at. The pool was dirty, elevators were scary, ice machine was broken, room was dirty and they toilet was clogged and they never came and fixed it! They breakfast in the morning was also gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

indy 500 with north indy friends near by.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: linens were not in the room
Easy in and easy out. Near the outerbelt for our trip to and from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Our first room had water leaking from the bathtub and the tub looked dirty. The hallways were like a sauna and smelled a lot like clorine. Our 2nd rooms phone didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted May 28, 2015
宿泊料金に見合った部屋のクオリティ。テレビがアナログ放送のみの受信で画質が悪いチャンネルがあった。室内プールがあり家族連れが多かったが、意外に静かに過ごせた。