Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from MT

Renewed facility

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: It provided a fairly comfortable room and enough choice for breakfast that we were able to continue our trip rested and fed.
Cons: Smokers should not be allowed to smoke in front of non-smoking rooms
Location: The location was not comfortable. There were no places close by to have a nice meal and no map to direct one to anything nearby.
The facility was located in a less than pleasant area. It was fairly easy to find but the surrounding area was a bit scary. The room had probably been updated recently and was clean and large. The breakfast the next morning was nice and had a variety of choices. The eating area was bright and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramblin' Rec

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed in was very comfortable, well back from the main road and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room, location was convenient but most restaurants in area were only fast food so had to travel farther for anything else. Breakfast was somewhat minimal with only two kinds of cold cereal, small muffins and only waffles for hot food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob from Oregon

A good bargain

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price was the compelling reason we chose this motel. There was an adjoining room, but the rooms were small and the bathroom was very crowded. The clerk was very friendly at check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Treed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Caroline from New Jersey

Beware!

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: do not allow the drunks there or just close it down
I rated as 1...if there was a 0, this is what I would choose. The hotel is rented out monthly or yearly to either unemployed people or people who are just released from correctional facility. Strange looking men live there...drink excessively and loiter around your car during the day time hours. We sacrificed $95 and got out as fast as we could after only 2 hours of being there. We were going to sleep in shifts while one stays up and watches the vehicle. I am not a prissy person...I am a teacher and my husband is a police officer and the common sense led us out to another place. Here is more about the place: it smelled like vomit when we entered. No coffe...no tea...dirty carpets...broken outlets.....no battery in the smoke detector...dust bunnies...cobwebs under the bed...the idea of a goodiebag was presented in the form of some funky left overs in the sink....floor in the bathroom filthy...pubic hair on the tub...huge plunger was placed next to the toilet that did not flush properly. HOW CAN THIS STILL BE ON REGISTERED AS A HOTEL? This was the worst place ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Konnor from Wherever the wind takes me.

Needs Remodeled

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds were comfortable, and the staff was very nice and courteous. Those were the 2 redeeming qualities of this Quality Inn Hotel. This Hotel felt very dated and confusing, the room I stayed in had a very… Let’s say unique setup, with the bed next to the door, along with the sink. A bathroom with a shower head 5 feet off the ground, and weird crevices all over the room. This room was too far away from the office to use Wi-Fi, so you have to connect to your internet using a low speed Ethernet cable. The room still had the classic Tube T.V., I love that high pitch buzz that comes with turning it on. I’m not saying “don’t stay at this hotel.” In fact you should if you enjoy good service, and a clean room.