Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised they are in business still.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: Nothing is near this, but you can drive 30 minutes away into Las Vegas.
They have $30 of taxes and fees. When I asked about it they said it was a fee from expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom east coast

has sofa, bigger space.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: room has more space for small sofa and has small kitchenette including electronic stovetop (works? didn't try), sink, refrigerator.
Cons: I don't think it has an elevator.
Location: across the street from Nellis air force base (walled off clear landing area). Some fast food restaurants and near Walmart. Also, near Raceway.
small kitchenette (but I didn't use it), has sofa and coffee table (more space).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First room smelled line smoke. The second was bet

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The first room smelled like smoke. The second was better. They actually charge a security deposit rather than just keeping it on file in case they need to use it. Staff was I inattentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pomona, N.Y.

Terrible

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Worst room that I have ever stayed in for 3 nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom germany

First time in Vegas

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The pros: price was OK, parking available, Walmart right down the road. 20% off at IHOP next door The Cons: room had a distinct bad smell which took a few minutes to get used to. It was like someone smoked in there before and it was not aired out. This hotel is not close to the strip. 5 miles by car or so.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Location: the strip in just 10 minutes easy freeway access. also were only 10 minutes from the speedway track. Good location for the $
Outside being remodeled so our disappointment was forgiven. The interior of the room was remodeled and lovely. Our biggest disappointment was the very, I mean very hard mattress. We left with backaches. If you like a hard bed you'll love it. Good luck to the new owners you are doing a good job and I would recommend your place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

We booked last minute, and needed a budget room...

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: value...very inexpensive
Cons: renovations will be good...dated furnishings and worn.
Location: near AFB and north end of las vegas, not far from race track
overall, better than expected...it is in need of some renovations, but I understand they are starting those now (under new ownership)...My biggest concern was cleanliness and comfort, and the rooms were clean...the beds a bit firm, but overall I was pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Room 123

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: New paint
Cons: Bedspread thread bear and grimy on the underside. Microwave didn't work and mold growing in the fridge.
Location: Close to racetrack and Nellis AFB
New paint. Furniture looked new. Bed hard as a rock and sinks in the middle. Like sleeping on a hillside. Price is acceptable and if you are just looking for a place to rest your head it is fine. Staff says mattresses are being replaced. Close to race track and IHOP next door. No breakfast served.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com