Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Horrible Experience

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel was over booked. They tried to give us a room that needed massive cleaning. While were there trying to confirm the reservation two other hotel guests came in and said that the rooms for either broken or really dirty. I would not stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: close to afb base
Cons: complimentary breakfast - hot and cold foods and beverages
Location: ihop near by
it was ok near ihop since motel doesn't have breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is what it is...

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing in particular besides location and the fact that rooms were available at almost literally the last minute.
Cons: Just about everything could be BETTER, but it's not trying to be the Hilton, so, you know. I will say that they definitely need more towels available.
Location: It's 15 minutes from the strip. You'll be fine as long as you have a car to get you to the strip.
Just needed a place to sleep and shower off the strip. At the risk of sounding politically incorrect, it was pretty ghetto. But, at the same time, it was adequate. It didn't smell. The plumbing worked. I've slept in more comfortable beds, but I've slept in far worse beds before too. Nothing about it was great, but nothing about it was unacceptable. Just "meh" all around. Keep in mind I grew up in the Midwest where most everything is run-down and so maybe I have a higher tolerance for ghetto-ness than others...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price and clean

Posted May 6, 2014
When I realized exactly where this hotel was I was disappointed. I was told it was a run down part of town. The hotel was very clean, much better than I expected. We needed more towels and they brought them to the room in about 2 minutes! The hotel has a deal with IHOP, two buildings down, providing 20% by showing your receipt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish that we had been provided with 2 BATH TOWELS

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Cons: Provide more towels.
There was the very puzzling problem of our 3-night stay...only one very small bath towel was provided each day. I phoned front desk and was told, "I'm sorry we don't have any more towels". Strangest thing ever for us given we have traveled the world over and stayed in Third World countries, but had always been provided with two back towels....sometimes NO toilet tissue, but always we each had a bath towel. Weird. Then this time my husband became ill and I decided to drive home a day early, but the hotel would NOT refund for the 3rd night saying that Expedia had already collected the money and so I would have to "deal" with them to try to get a refund. Guess booking through Expedia also presented a problem. Oh well. This hotel was "OK", no amenities provided, but was acceptably clean and the staff nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Auggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dwayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OLD MAN from IDAHO

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
CHECK-IN TOOK 20 MINUTES AND CHECKOUT OVER A HALF HOUR AND IT WAS NOT BECAUSE OF PEOPLE IN FRONT OF ME
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013