Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Compton,ca

Nice Hotel and Awesome Rate

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everyting else was perfect. Nothing to complain about.
Location: Driving distance to Downtown and strip. 15 -20 minutes away.
If you are looking for Nice and not willing to pay too much for your stay, then this is it. I did not mind driving 15 minutes to go to the downtown or the strip. All the furniture and everything looked new and clean. That is super important to me. Smart TV's were not that great as they seem to need an antenna but I wasn't there in Vegas to watch TV, so I did not mind the poor TV picture.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON. Canada

Good enough for 1 night stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We needed a hotel for 1 night after our late flight. If you are looking for cheap accomodation and not interested in The Strip and Freemont Eperience, perhaps this is your hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, Ca.

never never land

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: bed was comfortable
Cons: The TV and stations were awful and would help with the amenities
Location: The location was horrible and it was far away from virtually everything except the airbase.
There is no shuttle service from the hotel to the airport and in Las Vegas that is an odd. There were several TV stations that did not work. I called for a wake up call on all three days I stayed and on each occasion it was at least 10 minutes later than the requested time. There was no refrigerator in the room. There are virtually no establishments to eat near the hotel. The hotel was farther away than I expected from, anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really bad

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room needs completely redone
Location: places to eat
Toilet roll holder gone, grease or paint on floor, bed was hard and not enough pillows or blankets, shower faucet handle was loose but took 2 hands to adjust temp. Staff when we checked in were extremely polite and helpful. It was pretty bad room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't worst but in the top 3!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Checked personnel were pleasant, after checking in, went to room and opened the door to find clothing etc. all over the room, went back to desk and got another room after they discussed who messed up, went back to new room to find very poor lighting, 8 channels on TV, no shampoo etc. in bathroom, curtains had pinholes all over and did not fit on the curtain rods, curtains were stained, found that one of the beds did not have a top sheet just blanket but was quite late so just figured the staff would change it the next day, came back to hotel that evening to find that the staff had not cleaned the room, changed out any towels or the empty facial tissue box that we left out for them to notice and of course no sheet for the second bed again, also at 6:30 am every day, the air force base across the street plays their wake up tune very loudly over the PA System, went to office on second night to share that things had not been taken care of and received some fresh towels and little bottles of lotion and conditioner (no shampoo) and no soap, figured staff would now clean room for final night but YOU GUESSED IT, didn't make the beds, no sheet for second bed, however, they did provide fresh towels and facial tissue but didn't appear to have vacuumed or cleaned anything. The one bright spot was that the bed was fine to sleep on which in the end was what we were there for but service and such was atrocious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Very basic motel, but clean enough and comfortable

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Offer just a bit more for breakfast. Some cream cheese would be nice. Fridge should be included in the cost of the room.
Location: Gateway to Death Valley Ntl Park, Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead Ntl Area, Nellis Air Force Base.
We wanted the cheapest place to stay in Northern Vegas as gateway to Death Valley and red Rock Canyon. It worked. This is a very basic motel, make no mistake! But it was clean enough and everything worked. AC unit was fine, we had no issues with any room facilities either. No problems with checking in, the staff was friendly, no complaints at all. Couple of issues: - get a room the farthest you can away from the road to avoid noise - it is right next to the air force base and the jets often fly until 10PM, they're not frequent but when they take of the room shakes, they don't seem to fly on weekend often thgough - breakfast is very basic, no cheeses, no eggs, but good enough to start your day: bread, waffles, jelly, syrup, cereal, yogurts, coffee, tea two fruit juices. - fridge is $5 extra per day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
stayed here for work room clean would come back again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UT

Get what you pay for....

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Small room, clean. Noisy jets & traffic. Hard bed - only two pillows. Lousy breakfast. Spend 20-30 more for a better place !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yokohama japan

週末だけの二泊を二週間で二回しました。

Posted Jan 30, 2015
今回の二週間のラスベガスはアメリカドライブが目的でしたので、金曜日と土曜日の二泊を二回しました。場所はラスベガス大通りのネリス空軍基地のすぐ前にあります。レンタカー利用者にはフリーウェイの出入口にも近く便利です。無料朝食も美味しいですよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Deal for the price..!!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Friendly staff.. clean breakfast bar.. room was clean.. freeway close yet not much traffic noise in the morning. Great value for the price.