Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Deal for the price..!!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Friendly staff.. clean breakfast bar.. room was clean.. freeway close yet not much traffic noise in the morning. Great value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SF, CA

This hotel needs a facility maintainance

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Couple friendly staffs.
Cons: Fix the room!
A few things happened: 1. Broken heater creates crazy noise. Staff was helpful to change a room. 2. Great trouble with key and lock. Takes many try and error to open the door. Got staff to check on it, no help. 3. Toilet water won't stop running. 4. Come back late in the eve and there is nowhere to park. Some big trucks and bus took over the parking. 5. Bed is not exactly clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Preis-Leistung

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: WLAN kostenlos (zu 75% hat es funktioniert, manchmal jedoch nicht) Frühstück kostenlos Guter Preis
Cons: Beim Frühstück irgendetwas salziges hinzufügen. Wurst, Ei, Speck,Käse oder wenigstens Salz für`s Butterbrot.
Location: Bushaltestelle, WalMart, McDonalds, Jack in the Box, Flugzeuge gucken, NASCAR Rennstrecke
Also für den Preis, wir haben für 8Tage USA mit Flug unter 800Euro p.P. bezahlt - finde ich es echt Top! Das Hotel ist recht abseits, aber man kann immer, auch Nachts mit dem 113er von Downtown zum Hotel kommen (Endstation) (Airport 108er, dann 113er. 5Euro/Tag)), in der Woche zusätzlich mit dem MAX oder über Umwege über verschiedene weitere Buslinien. Las Vegas hat ein hervorragendes BusNetz. Wir habe nie ein Taxi benötigt, weder bei der Anreise, noch bei den Ausflügen, noch bei der Fahrt Nachts zum Flughafen. Insofern ist man brauchbar angebunden. Zum Laufen... ok, geht erstmal eigentlich immer am Zaun der AifForceBase entlang (zwei Punkte könnten für Planespotter interessant sein. Am Ende kommt man schon mehr oder weniger in die Wüste, das braucht aber auch einige KM. In ca 2km. Entfernung ist die NASCAR-Rennstrecke, direkt nebenan die AirForceBase, Es gibt 100m Entfernt vom Motel die Bushaltestelle, einen Walmart zum einkaufen, u.a. McDonalds und Jack in the Box als Fast Food. Bis zum Strip braucht man ungefähr eine Stunde mit dem Bus. Statistisch gesehen nicht gerade der unkriminelste Stadtteil, ich würd nicht gerade im Anzug hier rumlaufen, sondern eher leger angepasst. Im Jackett fühlte ich mich etwas unwohl, aber ansonsten normal angezogen kein Problem. Frühstück Weissbrot, Waffeln, Marmelade, Kaffe,Cornflakes. Zimmer fand ich gut für`s Geld, grosse Betten, TV, Bad. Sauber. Netter Service. Mikrowelle im Frühstücksraum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

close to Nellis

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: NEW everything))))
Cons: still under some construction
Location: NELLIS!!!!!!!
TOTALLY remodeled)))) new beds, carpets, TVs, furniture,,,,,,,all at excellent location and price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg, Bayern

Tolles Hotel in Las Vegas Nord

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Das höfliche Personal!!!
Cons: Mehr Sterne vergeben!
Location: Im Norden von Las Vegas in der Nähe des Las Vegas Raceway.
Die Ankunft war perfekt nett. Das Personal super nett. Die Einrichtung nicht neu, aber gut gebraucht. Das Frühstück war sehr frisch und in der Auswahl sehr gut. Auch wurde ständig neuer Kaffee gebracht. Wir Gäste waren sehr zufrieden. Auch die Nähe zum Air Force Airport war nicht störend. Da ein Event stattfand waren die Flüge sogar ein toles Ereignis. Auch die Nähe zum Las Vegas Raceway ist super gut. Ich komme gerne wieder!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC Utah

Close to Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The Nellis air show!
Cons: new hair dryer in my room
Location: Drag races
great close to Nellis Air Base Fast foods Las Vegas Motor Speedway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

NHRA Toyota Nationals

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Nice Hotel close to Las Vegas Motor Speedway and the strip friendly staff continental breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gresham Or

Posted Nov 1, 2014
The first room they put us in was unsatisfactory, but they quickly moved us into a better upgraded room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we appreciate all feedback. I apologize that your experience was anything less than great. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Nellis

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Convenience and price
Location: already stated
Was pleasantly surpised, has been renovated. Very nice change, excellent value. Right next to Nellis, easy pickup of my surplus purchase.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a cheap stay and don't mind driving 10 extra minutes, You will be just fine. Good service, clean room and free breakfast! We just had to make our own bed because we woke up late. For us was no problem at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon.