Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy bueno

Posted Jun 19, 2015
todo muy bien volveria a ir con toda mi familia muy accesible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms need to be updated--badly

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The sink countertop was cut so that it draped over the toilet seat. We could barely even sit on the toilet! Room felt "dirty." Curtains were barely hanging onto the curtain rod. On the up side, the chocolate muffins in the morning were awesome!! PS We are not overweight people. The accommodations were simply poorly designed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Location: We thought we would be closer to the Las Vegas strip. After driving 9 hours we didn't want to drive 20 minutes to the strip so didn't go this trip.
Room 118 the light switch in the bathroom was taped off. Had to untape it to turn the light on. I told the desk girl. She sent a guy down to look at it. Then got a phone call from the desk that they would move us to another room. We moved. The breakfast was good and the girl who worked in the breakfast room was very nice. The two Super 8s we stayed at prior to Las Vegas North Super 8 Nellis were very nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Sleep only, nothing more to expect

Posted May 25, 2015
Beware of fire alarm. After I took a shower, the alarm went off everytime. I had to disconnect the battery every shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good value

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet.
Cons: Breakfast? can't expect too much at these rates.
Location: Excellent BBQ down the street and Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Right across from Nellis AFB.
Just passing through, but was happy with the overall experience although the TV did not work well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow Idaho

Never again

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The young lady that was working during the day.
Cons: Everything.
Location: There's a Walmart around the corner and several restaurants, but way to far from the strip or down town!!!
The young lady that checked me in was very friendly and helpful. BUT my room was horrible. The room smelled like an ashtray, I had to open the window first thing to air it out! The room was about twenty by twenty feet, so if it were two people it would of been cramped. There was NO refrigerator, NO microwave, No extra chair to sit and watch tv so I had to sit on the bed, NO writing material, No directory or phone book, an old round back tv that the remote barely worked, NO extra blanket, the desk chair looked like it was an old wooden school chair, the hairdryer was cracked and missing plastic near the heating element, and last but not least the shower curtain rod was coming out of the wall on both sides so the curtain wouldn't stay closed!! The ad said within minutes of strip, yep fifteen to twenty minutes! Too far from the monorail or the shuttle service. A bus stop is across the intersection but only runs every forty-five minutes. So I had to rent a car, an unexpected, costly, added expense to my trip. When I went and told the night attendant of my problems and concerns, I received NO apology or offer to change rooms. It was the worst stay I've ever had anywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc utah

scary

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: tv was nice, airconinting was nice, mattress where firm and nice except the plastic covers still on them, the help was nice and freindly
Cons: clean rooms and get better bathroom fixtures, clean bathroom floor, better pillows
Location: location was ok
the room and bathroom was dirty, thebath room was dirty, and tolet was so small and bolts where lose around the tolet, shower/bathtube was dirty, shower nosel was broken, dead bugs all over, carpets not clean or vacumed the mattress still had thier plastic covers on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice and clean

Posted May 1, 2015
Wonderful way to enjoy few days. No luxury, but a decent clean place with breakfast included. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob from Utah

free breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
carpet was dirty and the free morning breakfast was terrible,don't waste your time with breakfast or the coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels