Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cheap place and cheap things. Ac barely works. curtains were broken. Breakfast was cereal and bagels. I mean I guess you get what you pay for in the end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
This was a last minute hotel stay for my family of 5, We decided to arrive 1 day early to Las Vegas and the hotel we were already booked for had no more rooms available for our extra night. We were looking for a economical room for just this one night and this fit just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Staff could be more helpful!
Staff not flexible! Did not go out of their way to please.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointed

Posted Jul 28, 2014
no internet service during entire stay, what a disappointment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: They allowed my dog to stay (with a $15 surcharge!)
Cons: Better doggie area, better AC, nicer staff, better sign so it is easier to find
Location: Walmart was across the street.
We stopped here for the night while making a big move from Utah to Arizona. We chose this hotel because it was cheap(ish) and allowed our dog to stay. It was not restful at all! It is right across the street from Nellis Air Force Base and we had to listen to the planes all night long. It was unbearably hot and the AC to little to cool the room down. The "doggie area" was a small concrete and dirt pile covered in dog poop and weeds. It was somewhat hard to find and the front desk seemed annoyed when I called about the wifi. We won't ever be staying here again... especially since I have gotten much better for not much more money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi,TX

the $ is low

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: good weekend price in Vegas!
Good price in Vegas's Weekend! problem is distance too far to the downtown.
1 out of 5
by sally from las vegas

No towels. Very run down

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Just ok for a quick nap. No help for needed items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taz from California

Worth it!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: I loved the price.
Cons: They need more wash clothes, and irons.
Location: Very close to nellis airforce base. And is also very close to a dinner.
The hotel was well worth the $50 I spent. It wasn't a hilton but I was looking for that. I really only needed a place to lay my head for one night. However, rooms were very clean. The outside could use some work but a very nice hotel otherwise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never go to this place. It is nasty.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
This hotel is discatsing and money that you pay is too much...... no matter how much it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Bar-restaurant across parking lot. Pretty bad neighborhood. Stayed only because of proximity to military base.
Extremely dirty........office under construction. Will never stay here again. Have low opinion of Super 8 after this experience.