Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deux étoiles conviendraient mieux

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Le cadre
Cons: L'installation d'eau chaude, les salles de bains, le spa qui en fait n'est qu'une petite cabine, la déco des chambres qui date.
Une première chambre sans eau chaude, le personnel de l'hôtel nous a proposé une autre chambre, mais avec deux lits. On accepte. Une fois installés, on s'aperçoit qu'il ne vaut mieux pas ouvrir les rideaux, la fenêtre donne directement sur le bar de l'hôtel !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ghislainefrom PERPIGNAN

Rapport qualité prix très correct

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel, choisi pour sa situation proche de l'aéroport de TOUSSUS le NOBLE - Rien à redire sur le service et le personnel, restaurant décevant, chambre bruyante, mal insonorisée, espace détente embryonnaire.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quelques soucis lors de mon séjour : mauvaise isolation de la chambre et chauffage électrique capricieux, difficulté à avoir de l'eau chaude un matin. Ils ont eu également des difficultés à retrouver mon paiement des repas et petits déjeunés
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit déjeuner trop simple
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alysefrom USA

Slightly worn, but charming

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
thoroughly enjoyed....near Versailles & fantastic Velizy 2 mall. Also quite easy to get to Paris from there! dinner was most attractive & scrumptuos , Wifi. Worked fine after reception got us fresh, new passwords! no complaints....peaceful beautiful ambience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alysefrom USA

Greenery galore

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it thoroughly. Cozy but a little dated. elegant, scrumptuos, attractive dining. fantastic Velizy 2 shopping center nearby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms Johnsonfrom Leiden

Nice staff but old hotel - needs to be renovated

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is very nice - the hotel looks nice at first sight but the bed linnen is dirty. The curtains didn't really close. The hammam was old - and dirty - the sauna was out of order. The hotel isn't worth 100 euro's a night. I hope they start investig in new bedlinnen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Breakfast offered a vast range of food and drinks and was worth the price paid. The hall and bar look very good and the location was perfect.
Cons: The staff should be able to speak to non-French speakers in English fluently. The internet doesn't work in the rooms.
Location: The hotel is close to Versailles, but there is not much around.
My experience in this hotel has been disappointing. On arrival, the receptionist told me the internet wasn't working. It actually never worked in the room although on Expedia, it was advertised the hotel had internet in the room. It's not true, it only works in the hall and for business travellers not having the internet is simply disastrous. One day, in the morning the electricity in the room went off, but, at least, the receptionist was very kind and resolved the issue immediately. The day after, however, there was not hot water and I had a cold shower (lovely in November). The experience in their restaurant was extremely disappointing too and some of the staff in both the hotel and the restaurant couldn't speak English. Finally, we ordered some taxis through the hotel and, in addition to being often late, they charged us about 20 Euros every day for a 5 minute trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilbersfrom Helmond

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
erg netjes. zeer goede ontvangst ect... oude stijl hotel. rustige locatie. gewoon goed.