Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: L'accoglienza e la tranquillità, unite ad un senso di calore che trasmette la casa.
Location: La casa è situata in una zona fuori dal centro, però è a 8 minuti a piedi dalla metropolitana. Servita da bus e vicino a pub, take away e parchi.
Zona tranquilla. Accoglienza squisita e personale sempre a disposizione. Camera in ottime condizioni e sempre pulita, così come il bagno. Una piacevole sorpresa è che il bagno è riservato alla singola stanza (non in comune). Per essere la prima volta in un B&B mi sento di consigliarlo a tutti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jonathonfrom Shrewsbury

Good

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay,I was working late night early morning.Everything was good except parking which was restricted between 9-10am and 3-4pm which only effected me because I got back at 3am.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lüdenscheid, NRW

Hotel für Studenten geeignet

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Location: In einem Wohngebiet, welches aber einen sehr ordentlichen,schönen Eindruck vermittelt. U-Bahn dauert zu Fuß länger als 10 Min.Bushaltestelle ca. 5 Min
Zimmer soweit o.k. - Frühstück ist aber reine Selbstbedienung und auch nur bestimmte Sachen, wird auch nicht hingestellt, sondern kann man sich selbst von der Anrichte oder aus den Kühlschrank nehmen! Diese Art der Unterkunft ist eher für Studenten geeignet ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Alberta

Sigh...after a long trip

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it. We had the queen bed with the ensuite bath. Our queen bed was so comfy and we liked the freedom of the make-your-own breakfast. It's about 10 minute walk to the Heathrow Express and about 20 from the nearest tube station. There are buses closer but we preferred to walk. London city center is not nearby but the charming neighborhood makes it worth the ride. The art is original and interesting but perhaps not so kid-friendly. Be sure to give them advance notice of arrival as stated in the reservation. Internet was a bit unreliable which can affect travel planning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Charlottesville, VA

Cozy B & B within easy travel distance to London

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Freedom to come and go as you please. Very quiet neighborhood with little traffic.
Cons: I stayed in a room which was very, very small. I'm sure single travelers could say the same about many places.
Location: West Ealing is more of a bedroom community for London and the nearby Universities. There are restaurants, pubs and shopping nearby, though.
At Home B & B was a comfortable and easy place to stay. Rosa is extremely friendly and explains the amenities and home rules up front. Tea, of course, was plentiful. The proprietor keeps a selection of breakfast items on hand for guests and makes self-service much like eating in your own kitchen. Sharing the bathroom facilities wasn't something I was used to, but having a separate toilet helped thin the crowd. I'm pretty sure my room was the smallest (perhaps 6' X 6') but it was very clean and boasted an opening skylight, tv and a closet that was more than sufficient for one person. I would stay again if ever the opportunity presented itself!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dylanfrom New York

Very strange but close to public transportation

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the location easy to navigate: 10 min walk to station and 20-40 minutes into the city. Neighborhood is great. But it was like no bed and breakfast I've ever been to before. It was more like renting a bedroom. There was no common area, and breakfast was make your own toast or cold cereal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dfrom Fr

A déconseiller

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'endroit n'a rien de la chambre d'hôtes idyllique présentée sur le site... Désordonné, sale (sols et salle de bains), chambre spartiate avec pour seule décoration un meuble et une chaise Ikea, salle de bains soi disant privative dans laquelle nous avons trouvé plusieurs invités suprise, murs en papier de cigarette, petit déjeuner frugal avec du pain de mie et des confitures et du chocolat qui ne sont pas renouvelés quand ils sont terminés. L'accueil a été plus que froid avec une propriétaire qui ne nous a adressé la parole que pour dire que l'addition était déjà payée, qu'il fallait absolument rendre les clefs en partant sous peine de payer 300£ de pénalité et de ne pas donner au chien de la maison qui est allergique. Au demeurant, même si bien desservi par des bus et proche d'Heathrow, l'endroit reste situé à un terminus de ligne ce qui le porte à environ 45 minutes du centre ville de Londres. A déconseiller formellement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

典型的英国家居酒店

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
比较方便,舒适,具有典型的英国风格。如果要深度体验英国的生活,这是一个不错的选择。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013