Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hellerup

Dejlig moderne lejlighed (173 Holland Park Avenue)

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Renoveret i god kvalitet. God beliggenhed. Tæt på bus og undergrund.
Cons: Sengen må skiftes ud, den er hård som sten.
Location: Notting Hill og Portobello Road lige om hjørnet, men ellers nemt til alle steder med bus og undergrund.
Absolut en positiv oplevelse tæt på butikker af høj kvalitet. Udstyr og køkken fungerer godt. Seng meget hård.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tanitafrom Danmark

Rigtig dejlig placering og god plads til pengene

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi havde 5 overnatninger på hotellet. Check in og ud var nemt på trods af selvbetjening - det var nemt og der var god information. Fin lille lejlighed med mere plads end forventet. Tæt på U-station og bus lige overfor til centrum. Kort gåtur til Portobello Road osv. tæller også op. Eneste minus var komforten ift. mindre gode hovedpuder, og at der er en dobbeltdyne og ikke to dyner. Alt i alt havde vi en dejlig tur og var meget tilfredse med hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lewisfrom Basingstoke

Would stay again!!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great stay for the 4 nights! Had some trouble with the TV signal but only used it in the morning. Beds were good just wish there was two pillows. Overall was good stay for me and my girlfriend, was clean and very well presented. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linettefrom skovlunde

lækkert sted

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lækker lejlighed. Alt var nyt og der var rigtig god plads. Det eneste man skal være klar over er at der er stejle trapper op til 4 sal.og der er ikke Elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed is a bit small by American standards, but overall this was a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ClareBfrom Sao Paulo

Good, simple accomodation

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I have stayed here and I was a little less impressed - it seems silly, but they have taken hairdryers out of the rooms and only have a couple on offer, which must be stored downstairs. If you are on one of the top two floors this is a stupid hassle and can´t possibly save them that much money. I also had a room at the front this time which opens onto a really noisy road. But I still think this place offers simple but well-done accomodation at a reasonable price, thereby offering much better value than many of the terrible B&Bs in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hase & Cheriefrom Bremen

Schickes und gut gelegenes Appartement

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Freundliche, helle und saubere Wohnung
Cons: Bessere Fensterisolierung zur Lärmreduzierung
Location: Notting Hill. In der nahegelegenen Portobello Road kann man shoppen gehen und den populären Markt besuchen. Es gibt sehr nette Pubs.
Das Appartement in bester Notting Hill-Lage ist schön eingerichtet, gut ausgestattet und sauber. In der Nähe befinden sich gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und nette Pubs und Restaurants. Direkt vorm Haus sind Bushaltestellen; die U-Bahn ist fußläufig gut zu erreichen. Insgesamt absolut zu empfehlen. Einziger Nachteil- das Haus befindet sich an einer relativ befahrenen Straße. Aufgrund der schlechten Fensterisolierung ist es teilweise extrem laut im Appartement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nazneenfrom New York

Excellent locataion

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was pleasant. Check in/out easy. Room is clean and perfect for 2 people. It was hot in London the first few days - so would have liked a fan or ac in the room. We had to keep the windows open and it got very noisy (even though we were on the fourth floor). Portobello street is a couple of minutes walk and has several nice bars and restaurants (and great shopping!). Also the apartment is easily accessible by several train stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Sverige

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt var perfekt i lägenheten förutom att kanalerna på tv:n hade mycket störningar. Ger ändå fem stjärnor för det är underbart att bo där.