Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucestershire

Perfect location for the theatres etc.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location - and a nice clean and tidy hotel too
Just off Leicester Square, and with Q Park secure parking nearby in China Town, this is the perfect location to catch a show and relax in the evening. The hotel is nothing special when it comes to the rooms and facilities etc. but it is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa, ok

Great hotel ! Great location!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The rooms were lovely. Beautiful bath! We enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2014
We stayed here for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. The location is perfect, right in the centre of action and within walking distance to so many attractions. We asked for a quiet room so there was nothing to look at out of the windows but the room was very quiet and comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly. Given the location and quality, the rate we paid was reasonable. Yes we could have paid less elsewhere but would have relied on the tube more often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardofrom Rio de Janeiro

Otima localização

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom serviço e bem localizado
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katyafrom Mexico

Bien Ubicado

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel cuenta con habitaciones muy pequeñas pero confortables. Está muy bien ubicado, cerca del centro, del transporte público y de los sitios de interés. El desayuno es muy bueno, el trato es amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amypamyfrom North of England

Good location

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lanyfrom Bournemouth

Just perfect!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We go to London at least once a year and for location and helpful staff this has by car be the best. Only downside was the rooms are compact which would be fine for a couple but not so good for sharing with friends. What really impressed me about the hotel we're the reception staff they remembered everything so as you walked in your key was handed straight to you! The location was perfect for shopping, theatre and eating. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next visit just hope everyone else doesn't discover this gem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherinefrom Powell

Best Location in London

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
What an awesome location, with service to match. Centrally located to the best shopping, and theatre in London. Close to the tube station, but also within walking distance of much of London's best. Great, friendly service. Extremely clean rooms. Located 1/2 block off of busy Leicester Square, but helps keep the noisy nightlife down. Plan on staying here everytime I go to London now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was all top notch, location was excellent, great experience. Felt like a small boutique hotel.