Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel tres central

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: sa situation en plein centre sur leicester square son confort l'amabilité et la compétence du personnel
Cons: baignoire avec douche fixe très malcommode dysfonctionnement fréquent de la carte magnétique pour l'accés a l'ascenseur et a la chambre
Location: l'hotel donne directement sur Leicester Square a quelques metres a pied de piccadilly de la national gallerie et de trafalgar square
prise en charge immédiate des l'entrée de l'hotel jusqu'a la chambre, pas d'attente au lobby chambre magnifique et bien équipée mais un peu petite pour un 4 étoiles,trés silencieuse malgré le quartier(leicester square) service de chambre très attentionné. aucun problème particulier pendant le séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aystralia

Holiday

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Great location and excellent standard with large superior room looking towards London eye and Big Ben. Very good value,room and restaurant etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Helder

Tophotel op uitstekende locatie

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Het is een tophotel dat supercentraal ligt. Standaardkamer met queensize bed is wat klein voor vriendinnen en we werden zonder gedoe geüpgrade naar een kamer met kingsize bed. Supernet en het personeel is zeer gastgericht. Ga zeker weer heen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Midt i blinken om du ønsker teater opplevelser.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Strålende opphold i London. Hotel rom fasiliteter bob, bob. Service og frokost veldig ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hildefrom Oslo

Hotell med sentral beliggenhet.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi er svært fornøyd med hotellet. Hyggelig betjening som var svært serviceinnstilt. Mormor på 85 fikk beholde sitt rom til kl. 15 på avreisedagen, noe vi satt stor pris på. Sentral beliggenhet rett ved National Gallery, Trafalgar square og Leichester square. Vi leide to rom. Ett med dobbeltseng og ett med to enkle senger. Rommet med to enkle senger vendte ut mot stygg bakgård, det andre ut mot gaten. Rommene var stille og greie. Vi spiste frokost ute på en av de mange kafeer. Vi vil gjerne bo på dette hotellet flere ganger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annicafrom Lund

Familjevecka i London

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt hotell mitt i citylivet! Mycket fint och fräscht, badrum med hög standard (något man inte alltid har i London).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vernfrom Tucson, Arizona

Disappointed with Hotels. com

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
You gave us the wrong address. It was not a short walk from the Underground station. In fact, we had to hire a taxi. When we arrived, they did not know who we were. They sent us to another Radisson. They said that we were in the annex across the street. Very different address from what you gave us. In all, I spent $34.00 on taxis for what you said was a "short walk." Next trip, otel.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryanfrom Howden

Great Overall

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great location just out of the square so is very quiet for its busy location, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucestershire

Perfect location for the theatres etc.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location - and a nice clean and tidy hotel too
Just off Leicester Square, and with Q Park secure parking nearby in China Town, this is the perfect location to catch a show and relax in the evening. The hotel is nothing special when it comes to the rooms and facilities etc. but it is very convenient.