Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.4 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
You rejected my first review because I told you the truth.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Wasn't comfortable at all.bed was real hard there was holes in the walls floor creeks just wasn't a good stay at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Didn't stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
My review of that situation is glad it's over. To many hoops an hurtles to climb over. Desk lady attitude was terrible and very unprofessional. My business is not satisfied with their establishment. Have a good one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynbrook, NY

Good

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I am satisfied bbbmmk. Chanm xv bbbmmk jjhkkknvcc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad!

Posted Dec 16, 2013
1 out of 5
by rp77 from Boston

Pretty much what I expected for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: The price
Cons: Everything
Location: There was nothing around that I saw.
It was fine for me, just needed a place to stay for the night. Everything was dark and old as I already expected for the price. Receptionist was rude almost like she was bored behind her bullet proof glass and needed someone to pick on. When I arrived, I parked next to another car in front of the office just to check in and she felt she needed to yell at me that I wasn't supposed to park there even though there was already another car there too that I think was hers because no one else was there and there were no no parking signs. Then she said I had to pay cash because the credit card reader was down but when I told her that I had no cash it miraculously started working again.
1 out of 5
by Doris from Hampton Bay, NY

Hotel Disappointment

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything about it starting with personnel, facility, and cleanliness
Location: Beaches, golf courses, amusement parks
DVD players were not working, Jacuzzis scratched and very dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mean what you say, and say what you mean

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Room cleanliness.
Cons: The amenities. PROVIDING COFFEE and A IRON would accommodations.
Location: Green acres mall A PLUS
Coming from PA--- called before arriving, asking staff if there was an iron available. explained it was needed because we were going to a Ball. He assured me there was one. Next day when called front desk for the iron, She said they HAVE NONE. Maybe it's me, but saying what you mean and meaning what you say it important to your REPUTATION as an establishment. An iron, soap, shampoo, and linen are basic motel amenities. Overall between poor fair good excellent. I'd say good for short stay.
1 out of 5
by Velena

Scary place

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: I wish I could find anything nice to say about the place, but I am coming empty.
Cons: The linens need to be replaced, including sheet, bed covers and towels. Carpets and linoleum need to be deep cleaned.
Location: It is about 30 minutes drive from JFK. Did not see any restaurants, stores or public transport near by.
Odor and stained sheets, dirty floors and bathtub, plastic under the sheets on the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New York

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Will never stay there again. Staff very in unprofessional