Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
They gave us a smoking room when I had selected non-smoking and they were all booked out. They don't provide housekeeping service daily and you have to take your towels downstairs to get clean ones. Not very accommodating at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I'm used to

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The room wasn't as clean as I prefer. The room and furniture was well used. The staff was very helpful and the location was good. If they improve the facilities and cleanliness, I'd go back because of the great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like cigarretes

Posted May 31, 2015
Hotel was stinky we came in a musty room..it was a non smoking room but the whole entire room especially the bathroom smelled like cigarettes... I wouldn't recommend this room to any family or pregnant women at all...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacey from No. California

Won't go back again

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just needing a place to stay for the night that was inexpensive. Questionable people staying there. Some odd people walking around the lobby in pajama pants at 6:00 p.m. and hanging in the hallways. The Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke even though it is a non-smoking hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUAN from Rancho Cucamonga

I highly recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just Fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie from Cabazon, CA

Overnight trip

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Cleanliness of the room and overall was good. Staff very pleasant. Location was good. I felt safe walking from parking lot into hotel (I have stayed in hotels in bad neighborhoods). I would definetely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Look at my experience, I think it speaks for itself.
Location: Long Beach, CA - @ Willow St and Lakewood Blvd.
There were no shampoo/crème rinse, or even a blow dryer in the room. Under the toilet ring had mold. Carpet was stained and I felt that possibly the comforter on the bed was just as bad. What they called a continental breakfast consisted of two types of fruit, terrible muffins, granola bars, instant oatmeal and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reseda, CA

Very disappointing

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: A nice little kitchenette with a full refrigerator but make sure you let them know what you need as it is completely empty.
Cons: Should have queen beds as advertised, bathrooms need to be cleaner, better stocked with towels, needs working room phones, working room keys
Location: It is near the LB airport and convention center, it's a good central location
We reserved two rooms for 4 of us. The room my husband & I were in was OK, although I have to say the bed was more like a full size, not queen, as advertised. The 2nd room for the other two in our party was really terrible. First the room keys would not work even after replacement and even the front desk clerk tried as well; and apparently there was no other room available. They had to go downstairs to the front desk to complain, as the room phone was dead and had no faceplate, there were no wash cloths, tub was not clean, and alot of noise in the hotel all night. They did not let us know that ice is not available in the entire hotel, you have to fill the ice trays in the freezer over night. You also have to request and bring into the room a 2 person coffee maker. This is probably best for longer stays, but for us it was very disappointing, would not go there again, even for a longer stay.