Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Look at my experience, I think it speaks for itself.
Location: Long Beach, CA - @ Willow St and Lakewood Blvd.
There were no shampoo/crème rinse, or even a blow dryer in the room. Under the toilet ring had mold. Carpet was stained and I felt that possibly the comforter on the bed was just as bad. What they called a continental breakfast consisted of two types of fruit, terrible muffins, granola bars, instant oatmeal and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reseda, CA

Very disappointing

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: A nice little kitchenette with a full refrigerator but make sure you let them know what you need as it is completely empty.
Cons: Should have queen beds as advertised, bathrooms need to be cleaner, better stocked with towels, needs working room phones, working room keys
Location: It is near the LB airport and convention center, it's a good central location
We reserved two rooms for 4 of us. The room my husband & I were in was OK, although I have to say the bed was more like a full size, not queen, as advertised. The 2nd room for the other two in our party was really terrible. First the room keys would not work even after replacement and even the front desk clerk tried as well; and apparently there was no other room available. They had to go downstairs to the front desk to complain, as the room phone was dead and had no faceplate, there were no wash cloths, tub was not clean, and alot of noise in the hotel all night. They did not let us know that ice is not available in the entire hotel, you have to fill the ice trays in the freezer over night. You also have to request and bring into the room a 2 person coffee maker. This is probably best for longer stays, but for us it was very disappointing, would not go there again, even for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than what you paid for

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Cons: need to clean under bed and furniture. There was garbage from previous guest was still left behind underneath the chair and stuff.
i was able to get this hotel last min online. I was able to get it really cheap price, but it was turned out to be better than what i anticipated.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Overall I found this hotel to be subpar and will not be returning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Breakfast was very poor for the price of the room. Lots of ants in the room. No cleaning service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i enjoyed my brief stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: the bathroom linen needs a little Downe
Location: good places to eat on Lakewood blvd, Jersey Mike, starbucks, fish place.
everything was good, staff was very friendly. My only complaint would be that the bathroom towels felt like sandpaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ginafrom california

2 thumbs up

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
perfectly fine,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Natashafrom Compton

excellent

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dianefrom Phoenix

Will not return or book with then again.

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
The first room smelled of smoke and the kitchen sink backed up with this foul smelling brown water. The second room smelled of smoke and I found dirty men's underware under the bathroom sink. The kitchen areas did not come with dishes stocked. Asked about housekeeping and they said I would have to stay 8 days before my room was cleaned. Asked what about my trash and they told me I could take it out myself and handed me a trash bag. Will not stay there again, or any extended stay Americas. When I booked online I couldn't even get a refund to go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Minh Thufrom San Diego

NYE

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for NYE, this is the first time we've stsyed at a place with so many people complaining about Noise. It's New Years! Everybody's here to party. There was utensils or kitchen stuff in the room like they mentioned. The night lady gave us a lot of attitude and was very unhelpful and unaccomadating.