Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: remode
Location: West Covina LA
The Inn is old and thirty. uncomfort. I will not book that again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, CA

Convenient and accessible

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Accessibility and convenience.
Cons: Need to air the room more to avoid smell of cigarettes and to vacuum the rugs! Better quality of toilet paper, too! Be sure your TV remote works!
Location: Accessible to other food courts and good to do leisure evening walkV
The room was okay and just spacious enough to stay in, although it could have been better if they aired it for a while as it smelled of cigarette smoke and musty. Aircon was okay and cool enough; need bed lamps so we can read at night. Recommend to have ready thermos so we can make coffee at night or early morning. We were able to sleep like a log, though. For its price, the stay was okay. Still within the budget!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Room not maintained. Noticed mold under sink and beds hard. We left for another motel 5 minutes after we walked in.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alameda, Ca

Surprised and impressed

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Easy access to freeway
Cons: Renovation is required
Never before I have leaned that such a "great" hotel. My wife and I were greatly "surprised and impressed!" No only does the "styled" arrangement of the lamps, these lamps are moveable, loosely attached to the wall. The carpet is filthy, so are the bath tub and the whole bathroom. In order not to clean the bath tub by myself, I chose not to take shower for two days. The lift is dirty, the entrance is dirty, and hallway is even worse; everything is "impressed!" The much outdated TV makes your eyes blur. My wife almost wanted to leave hotel immediately, but it was too late--it was about 9:00 pm when we checked in on Dec 29, 2014. Further, the temperature in Los Angeles area had been dropped to a freezing point, but the quilt is so thin. You may turn on the heat, but it still wake you up night. I have to put on my jacket to sleep. Several years ago, I stayed in a motel that charged half price but gave better maintained room and facility; thus I strongly feel that I was overcharged because it cannot even be compared to a motel. For its quality as well as its service and if I can rate this hotel with negative sign, I would give: 2 negative stars!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The staff is rude and unprofessional. Elevator reeks of smoke, the entire place looks like a horror movie don't waste your money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole hotel
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at, a light bulb was being held on by electric tape..... Really?!?! Complementary shampoo wasn't even enough for toe hairs, might as well not even give any. I wouldn't even stay if they drop the price down to 20$.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by daeseong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, ca

Disgusting

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: staff was normal
Cons: everything
Location: ghetto, looked like hookers were all around
Beware dont go here. dirty, filthy, hare and urine stains on the sheets.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Not Kept Up. Dirty And Stunck!!!!