Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The staff is rude and unprofessional. Elevator reeks of smoke, the entire place looks like a horror movie don't waste your money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole hotel
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at, a light bulb was being held on by electric tape..... Really?!?! Complementary shampoo wasn't even enough for toe hairs, might as well not even give any. I wouldn't even stay if they drop the price down to 20$.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, ca

Disgusting

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: staff was normal
Cons: everything
Location: ghetto, looked like hookers were all around
Beware dont go here. dirty, filthy, hare and urine stains on the sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no good

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: not one thing
Cons: everything
Location: not any thing near by
never going to stay there again not well kept dirtie inside you need too clean up the place and paint the whole place need to up grade your t.v.s
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Erikafrom Bellflower

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rude Front Desk Managment.. Dirty Rooms.. Old Food Left In Room.. Bath Tube Filled Up With Water While Taking A Shower.. loud Music All Night.. Cheap Hotel.. But Will Never Stay Again.. Over Priced Rooms..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by tefrom rosemead

ghetto

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this last minute and I really hated my stay. I was dirty, bathroom floor had hair all over it. No face towels in my room. Only thing I was pleased with was that they offered a microwave and refrigerator so I was able to warm up my leftovers. The hotel elevator look like death. I was scared to get in. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone and I have been to alot of hotels for travel. I will research better before my next hotel booking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maybe the worst hotel I've ever been slept in. First the room felt hot and muggy like no one had been in the room since the hotel opened. Then one of the light fixtures didn't work and the other light fixture was held together with electrical tape and good vibes. Clearly wasn't safe. I won't be coming back. Next time I'm in that area I'll just stay at the motel 6 next door
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Nothig
Dirty, unfriendly, Unsafe. Should not be at Expedia network. Left to another location that night. Was not safe to stay in that hotel