Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole hotel
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at, a light bulb was being held on by electric tape..... Really?!?! Complementary shampoo wasn't even enough for toe hairs, might as well not even give any. I wouldn't even stay if they drop the price down to 20$.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, ca

Disgusting

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: staff was normal
Cons: everything
Location: ghetto, looked like hookers were all around
Beware dont go here. dirty, filthy, hare and urine stains on the sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no good

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: not one thing
Cons: everything
Location: not any thing near by
never going to stay there again not well kept dirtie inside you need too clean up the place and paint the whole place need to up grade your t.v.s
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Nothig
Dirty, unfriendly, Unsafe. Should not be at Expedia network. Left to another location that night. Was not safe to stay in that hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Stay Away from this Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Dirty place. Horrible customer service. I left to another location, because I fear for my safety. Expedia should not have this type of hotel in their network.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gross inside!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was horrible! A lot of druggies arounds. Elevator was half way finished with tools left on floor and missing tiles. Our window faced a empty abandoned lot with lots of trash. Reminded me of a hotel from the movies where people check in but not out. Spend a little more on a better hotel. I learned the hard way pkus it was 2am when I booked in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very surprised about tye low rate... extremely low, specially cause it showed that the normal rate was very high... i highly doubt that this place would ever be worth what the scratched out price says it was normally.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay in the room but there was barbed wire surrounding the hotel like we were in prison. Police kept driving around the hotel and through the parking lot. I always know it's not the best hotel when they require a deposit for the key and remote.