Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by g vfrom lucca

lawaaierig

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
niet goed geslapen door nachtlawaai
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Canada

Vaisselle

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cuisine pas très propre, ne conseil pas à faire à manger dans cette cuisine. Lavabo boucher plein d'eau
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, U.K.

Convenient location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: Bathroom smell should be dealt with.
Conveninet location, but, rather noisy. The bathroom smell was unpleasant. However, I suppose we got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice room, in a good location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
nice room and bathroom. good location within the centre of Lucca. Have given it a low 'facilities' rating, as when we arrived there was a note asking us to call the hotel's staff in order to be let in. For anyone without a phone (like us) this is frustrating, and poor service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurentfrom Nantes

Adresse de charme

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil a été excellent. La personne s'est démenée, en parlant français, pour nous livrer les informations pertinentes pour notre séjour (emplacement du seul supermarché de Lucca par exemple). Cette chambre d'hôte est située au nord de Lucca dans la rue commerçante de la ville. Il y a possibilité, hors rempart à 50 mètres, de garer une voiture. Des commerces de proximité où se rendent les habitués sont à portée de la main. L'intérieur est celui d'une maison typique et même si ce n'est pas neuf, c'est une maison très attachante (demander la chambre avec deux lits doubles, agréable, plutôt que celle avec un lit deux places, plus limite).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Svedala

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotellrummet var okey för priset, det var ett litet kök bredvid som hotellgästerna fick använda. Det som var mycket störande var oljudet utifrån. Det gick skrålande människor som skrek hela natten. Tutande bilar och vespor som körde mycket snabbt. Vi sov inte mycket på 3 nätter. Där var ingen airkondition så vi var tvungna att ha fönstret öppet annars hade det varit olidligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tampere, Finland

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
Loistava sijainti ostoskadun tuntumassa. Hinta laatusuhde kohdallaan