Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JP

Will never come back.

Posted May 30, 2015
I will never ever come back to this hotel. There are plenty of hotels in Manila, even cheaper where u can experience a bit of comfort, if ur thinking about ur budget. It was a big mistake when i booked to this hotel... Oopps motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff hotel ok excluded security gard was awful.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Room ok
Cons: The process to Check the Guest........
Strange hotel !!!!! It is not really hotel but motel. Security everytime checked people when we go outside to ask us if we leave passport ni our room if we will come back. 2 Times he run after me and said. Sir, Sir....you will come back. Very bad feeling about that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern California

clean room and friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: the location, it is 2 blocks from the church in Malate that was first built in 1588. It is near Manila Bay and near shopping malls.
Cons: not clear what the policy is for cleaning the room in the morning. I left the sign on the door and called, but to no avail.
The room was very clean, and the staff very helpful. I gave the 1000 peso deposit and was worried about not getting it back after reading some previous comments, but it was returned to me in full. This was after making lots of phone calls and ordering the breakfast every morning. The location is central, and the hotel is very discreet about rooms being rented for the hour or so. I stayed here with my ten year old son, and we did not encounter any problems. We did laugh about some of the drawings on the walls of the room, but it was not a problem, even for my mother, who lives nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin from philadelphia

excellent

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
All around I will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Basic at a competitive price

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Staff is helpful. WiFi is OK.
Cons: A bigger window
Location: Near some red-light clubs, but not a problem if you know your way.
If you are looking for basic hotel accommodation in the center of Manila, this place has a good price ratio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Great Value Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
This hotel is a little older but well maintained. It has large rooms, comfortable bedding and AWESOME bathrooms! Most rooms have a very large jetted bath tub and the hot water works!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EDUARDO from BOGOTA

MUY BUEN HOTEL

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
MUY BEN HOTEL, BUEN VARIEDAD DE COMIDA, EL SECTOR ES CENTRAL PARA RECORRER MANILA,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashraf from USA

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神戸

リピート

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: 場所と価格
Cons: セイフティボックス整備
Location: ハリソン、ロビンソン、マニラベイ、マッサージ、日本食、マネーチェンジ全てで徒歩圏、楽園プエルトガレラ行きバスのc-catにも近いので色々の選択肢がある
総合評価で満足度高くリピーターです。空港からのタクシーも有名食事店のアリストクラット近くで明確で先ず知らない運転手はいないでしょ。そこで降りても徒歩1分ですよ