Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

GREAT OVERALL

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Room.was very clean,nice friendly staff,great management,and great security guards 24/7,good food.and fast service when ordered food from hotel.I will be staying there when I go back there.give sohotel 5 stars*****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

always going back

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: the people are friendly,and it is a good spot to see things
Cons: don't have much for morning meal,they only give very little meat and egg
Location: ok
the people are friendly,and it is a good spot to see things ,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

convenient, easy to get to close by locations.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The service car (extra charge) but handy.
Cons: Inclusion of the extra costs involved, so customers can choose accordingly.
Location: Nothing to tell really, its just convenient.
Unfortunately, there are hidden costs involved, when exiting your stay, be careful. You only find out at the very end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸

立地は素晴らしいが、安全性に問題あり

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: 立地と部屋の広さです。
Cons: 安全性(食も金庫も)
Location: タイマッサージ2時間500pとってもお得、朝食のジョリビーなど近くで便利です。動物園方面へ5分歩くと鵜こっけいラーメン店があり日本味に近い食事が出来ますし、セブンなども近くです。ロビンソンもエドゼンマネーチェンジも近く、ベイサイドも直ぐです。
部屋の清潔度や広さは良いが、フロントが外で外部の人間が容易に出入りできる。朝食は無料で食べなければ夜でも無料です。そうなんです、夜でも朝食としてオーダーできます。メニューがシンプルで今一でした。私は、初日にこの朝食で下痢になりそれ以降朝食は取っていません。何時のものか定かでない朝食もありますのでご注意を。もちろん、セイフティボックスはありません。私は、スタッフの好意で用意してくれました。やはり、パスポートなど貴重品がありますので。日本のモーテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

소호텔,so~so~

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: 조식시간과 퀄리티
Cons: 위치. ㅋ
그저 그런 호텔. 그래도 좋았던건 다음날 새벽 일찍 나갔어야 했는데 조식을 24시간 원하는 시간에 아무때나 룸서비스로 해주고 비주얼과 맛도 괜찮았음. 가격대비는 괜찮은 호텔
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ProfAAfrom USA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Real nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by randomfrom Manila

Served its purpose

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Covered my basic needs and then some. I did return for another stay and will return again, if in the same area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

소호텔 배낭여행객이나, 관광위주로 하실 분들~

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: 직원 친절도
Cons: 환경개선
Location: 마닐라 말라테 중심가에 위치해있기때문에 먹거리, 놀거리가 많습니다.
디럭스룸으로 꼭 선택하세요~ 그리고 호텔에 많은 시간 머무르지 않는 분들은 확실히 활용도가 있을 것으로 보여집니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boracay, Philippines

A few days in Manila

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The staff aim to please and ask no questions.
Location: Robinsons Mall, LRT station, Manila Bay
This hotel is convenient and comfortable and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 新潟県

市内中心 繁華街日本人向けの飲食店徒歩3分数件舗あり

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: 料金以上の待遇でした こちらの注文にスタッフは小気味良く対応してくれました 朝食付きでしたが油ギットリのチャアハンと砂糖たっぷりのコーヒー カルチャーでした。
Cons: 総じてスタッフは気持ちの良い人達です 不心得者が居てホテルの管理の目を逃れスタッフと警備員がグルになり話を作り上げ当方から金をせしめようとした行動がありました マニラは慣れていたので動揺も怒りもせず ホテルのマネージャに相談してからと伝えると 慌てて無かった事にしてとお願いされました ご注意を
Location: 開放式の小さい窓あり敷地外見えません 夜は静かに過ごせるホテルです.徒歩 5.6分圏内女の子多数のお店多し夜間の移動は流しのタクシー利用が安全です
日本のカーホテルの作りでプライバシーは完全に守れます 3階建ですがエレベーターがないので重い荷物がある方はお覚悟を。