Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸

リピート

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: 場所と価格
Cons: セイフティボックス整備
Location: ハリソン、ロビンソン、マニラベイ、マッサージ、日本食、マネーチェンジ全てで徒歩圏、楽園プエルトガレラ行きバスのc-catにも近いので色々の選択肢がある
総合評価で満足度高くリピーターです。空港からのタクシーも有名食事店のアリストクラット近くで明確で先ず知らない運転手はいないでしょ。そこで降りても徒歩1分ですよ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Sohotel was pretty good as the staff really does a good job. I didn't expect a 1000 peso deposit but the room service was my favorite. I'm a foreigner and I even liked the food! Jollibees and Shakeys are less than a block away too! Bang for your buck hotel in Malate for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

GREAT OVERALL

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Room.was very clean,nice friendly staff,great management,and great security guards 24/7,good food.and fast service when ordered food from hotel.I will be staying there when I go back there.give sohotel 5 stars*****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

always going back

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: the people are friendly,and it is a good spot to see things
Cons: don't have much for morning meal,they only give very little meat and egg
Location: ok
the people are friendly,and it is a good spot to see things ,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

convenient, easy to get to close by locations.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The service car (extra charge) but handy.
Cons: Inclusion of the extra costs involved, so customers can choose accordingly.
Location: Nothing to tell really, its just convenient.
Unfortunately, there are hidden costs involved, when exiting your stay, be careful. You only find out at the very end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神戸

立地は素晴らしいが、安全性に問題あり

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: 立地と部屋の広さです。
Cons: 安全性(食も金庫も)
Location: タイマッサージ2時間500pとってもお得、朝食のジョリビーなど近くで便利です。動物園方面へ5分歩くと鵜こっけいラーメン店があり日本味に近い食事が出来ますし、セブンなども近くです。ロビンソンもエドゼンマネーチェンジも近く、ベイサイドも直ぐです。
部屋の清潔度や広さは良いが、フロントが外で外部の人間が容易に出入りできる。朝食は無料で食べなければ夜でも無料です。そうなんです、夜でも朝食としてオーダーできます。メニューがシンプルで今一でした。私は、初日にこの朝食で下痢になりそれ以降朝食は取っていません。何時のものか定かでない朝食もありますのでご注意を。もちろん、セイフティボックスはありません。私は、スタッフの好意で用意してくれました。やはり、パスポートなど貴重品がありますので。日本のモーテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

소호텔,so~so~

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: 조식시간과 퀄리티
Cons: 위치. ㅋ
그저 그런 호텔. 그래도 좋았던건 다음날 새벽 일찍 나갔어야 했는데 조식을 24시간 원하는 시간에 아무때나 룸서비스로 해주고 비주얼과 맛도 괜찮았음. 가격대비는 괜찮은 호텔
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ProfAAfrom USA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Real nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by randomfrom Manila

Served its purpose

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Covered my basic needs and then some. I did return for another stay and will return again, if in the same area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

소호텔 배낭여행객이나, 관광위주로 하실 분들~

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: 직원 친절도
Cons: 환경개선
Location: 마닐라 말라테 중심가에 위치해있기때문에 먹거리, 놀거리가 많습니다.
디럭스룸으로 꼭 선택하세요~ 그리고 호텔에 많은 시간 머무르지 않는 분들은 확실히 활용도가 있을 것으로 보여집니다.