Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Bare minimum

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The overall flat was spacious and 5 min from bry sur marne RER station. But the walls were dirty, the kitchen wasn't very clean, the fridge was noisy, the shower drain was blocked. No free parking outside, we had to pay for the underground parking space.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel très bruyant et mal insonorisé. La télévision fonctionne mal, l'eau coule très doucement en petit filet et est noirâtre....le seul point positif est la taille des lits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serigne Abdouhamane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didierfrom pau

bon sejour

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Si le besoin se fait sentir, je reviendrais a cet endroit. calme sympathique. merci
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ve 65000

Hotel sale....banquette lit désastreux....

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Hotel sale Couchage désastreux Presque pas de vaiselle Réservation pour 4 personnes mais que 3 chaises
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by moniquefrom hirson

excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
studio confortable, rue calme, parking sécurisé, c'est très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gauthier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom thorigny sur marne

Peut mieux faire...

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Petite chambre moquette sale tachee menage bacle table bancale seule la salle de bains etait correcte..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Désastreux.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Je ne recommande pas cette résidence. Heureusement que nous sommes restés qu'une nuit! Aucun confort, hygiène douteuse, environnement peu agréable... Cette résidence n'a rien d'une résidence de tourisme!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Front desk has specific hours.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is not near the Metro. A taxi from the Metro station to the hotel was about 40 euros. The hotel has a front gate that requires a code to get in. It also has a front door that requires a different code to get in. The front desk is only open during certain hours, if you come after those hours your key is placed in a safe for you to retrieve. It is important that you get the codes to gate, front door and safe if you arrive outside front desk hours. My room was acceptable but rundown.