Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Personnel très serviable

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nous sommes arrivés et nous avons été immédiatement pris en charge par l'hôte présent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont-Ferrand

Hôtel proche du RER

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Je n'ai passe qu'une nuit en famille avec trois autres personnes. La personne à l'accueil à été très agréable cependant le vigile qui est à l'accueil à partir de 20h est d'une nonchalance inimaginable. Comme nous sommes arrivés à 9h30 le jour de notre réservation et le studio étant disponible à 16h nous avons récupéré nos clés qu'après notre retour de notre journée soit 2 1h30. C'est donc le vigile qui a dû nous donner notre clef en soufflant. Quand je lui ai posé des questions il m'a répondu avec dédain. Une partie de la clientèle est très bruyante. Après le studio était bien mieux que ce que je m'attendais par rapport aux commentaires lus. C'est parfait pour une nuit car proche du RER mais je n'y passerais pas une semaine. Cependant je voulais donner une mention spéciale pour Nabil le réceptionniste que j'ai eu au téléphone durant 3 jours avant ma réservation. Il a toujours était très agréable et de bons services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schmutz pur

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Das einzig Gute ist das sich die RER-Haltestelle und ein großer Supermarkt ganz in der Nähe befindet.
Cons: Sie sollten dieses Hotel aus Ihrem Programm nehmen. Ich würde es keinem anderen Menschen empfehlen! Überprüfen Sie diese Einrichtung.
Location: In einem Vorort von Paris, dotrt gibt e viel anzusehen.
Eigentlich sehr schöne Einrichtung, leider total heruntergekommen und ekelerregend verschmutzt und ungepflegt. Gott sei Dank habe ich im Internet noch vor unserer Abreise die Bewertungungen anderer Reisender die dort schon waren gelesen. Die Zustände waren wie dort beschrieben. Das Bad mit Schimmel übersäht. Teppiche fleckig, Wände, Lichtschalter, Fenstergriffe, Türklinken, Fenster usw. schmierig verdreckt. Toilette seit längerem nicht gereinigt. Daraufhin habe ich Chlorreiniger und Desinfektionspray, Putzzeug, sämtliches Geschirr und Bettzeug eingepackt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Mittemellan Paris o Disneyland.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Ok Lägenhetshotell 20min till både aparis och Disneyland. Nära till kommunikation. Minus inga matställen i närheten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

clean, spacious, perfect for families

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Great place to stay for a family or large traveling party.
Cons: With a rental car the 30 minute ride to Paris was fine. The train ride into Paris can be pricey for a large family.
Location: We did some grocery shopping close by but drove into Paris each day for sightseeing.
Wonderful place to stay for families. Lots of room in apartment, outdoor space, everyone in our party had their own sleeping room. kitchen for cooking meals and eating together.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel non accueillant

Posted May 18, 2015
Salle d eau mediocre, propreté moyenne, personnel non chalant, Petit déjeuner mediocre et salle sale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Transylvanie hôtel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Chambre est propre mais très peu fournis. La salle de bain est à moitié pêtée donc pas de bain.. Il faut absolument prendre le parking de l'hôtel car horodateurs. Intermarché à proximité ( +\- 2 min).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Marked a 4 overall as the beds were comfortable

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The space in the apartment, self- catering facilities (though limited) and its proximity to Disneyland Paris by train or car.
Cons: More kitchen facilities would help. Cooking pans, utensils (including a knife other than a dinner knife). Instructions on how to use the hob.
Location: Good access to Paris by train. Supermarkets a short car journey away.
This is a basic apartment but spacious ( we were 7 adults). The rooms were usual for France with very simple fixtures. The cooking in our apartment was limited to an induction hob and a microwave. Only a single pan and frying pan were provided (no other cooking utensils). Luckily we had plastic microwaveable boxes with us so all the food I had pre-cooked could be re-heated in the microwave. The hotel provided white sheets and white towels along with toiletrees which were a pleasant surprise. This was around 30 mins from Disneyland Paris, mostly on the motorways so a reasonable journey. There is a Carrefour and Lidl nearby (by car) but we had taken our groceries with us so didn't need to use them. There is also a KFC and McDonalds near the shops. The train station is very close (to walk) running to Paris and Disneyland. Paris was just 4 Euros. Parking is charged at 5 Euros per night but is in a secure underground garage. You do have to carry your bags up stairs to the ground floor to reception - no lift from the car park and no parking on the street outside the apartments. If self catering is your thing and you want a reasonably priced basic apartment this would suit. Other reviews of the hotel focus on cleanliness or lack of but we found this on par with other places we have stayed in France. Not spotless but not completely filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jurgen from Kirchdorf

Unser Urlaub war Super

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Das Preisleistungsverhältnis war in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour pour un week end chez Disney en famille

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour pour un weekend a disneyland Paris en famille.Hotel appartement très agréable pour 2 nuits.Très bien équipé(micro onde ,lave vaisselle,machine à laver,télévision,cafetière, placards pour ranger les vétements).Seul bémol des couverts pour 3 personnes seulement au lieu de 4.Hotel situé a 5mn à pied de la sortie du RER.Chambre non fumeur reservée et donc aucune odeur de cigarette dans la chambre comme il l'a été signalé dans certains commentaires.