Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Shabby and mold

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Apartment needs total refurbishment
Location: train station and supermarket very close
We are used to roughing it and although the staff were excellent the apartment was in dire need of refurbishment - missing doors and mood and it smelt terrible although this could all be improved - the apartment was big enough, and 4 minutes walk from the train station
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Oh dear !

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Close to a train station .
Cons: complex needs remodeling.
Location: Supermarket near by (that's about it.)
This is a gated complex- Reception does not open till 4pm. Sat outside the gate until a resident let us in to sit in the lobby for 3 hours. Really far from BVE airport and far from center of Paris. Staff are trained to smile (that's all you get). Not much of a breakfast setting. Rooms were pretty run down. Dirty walls, cracked ceilings..... etc. Not worth the price nor the headache.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackburn

Disneyland

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: Reception to stay open longer
I travelled to Paris in August 2014 with my family, stayed at City Résidence Marne la Vallée. After reading the reviews I was a bit hesitant, however after arriving at the hotel I was more than happy with the apartment. There is a Supermarket nearby and the train station which very handy. The hotel was nice and clean and staff very helpful. Parking was available at an extra cost of 5 Euros per day which is well worth it. We used the train & metro whilst travelling in Paris which is the easiest option but drove to Disneyland which is approx 20 mins from the hotel. Lifts available at all times and reception is only available between 8.00am to 1.00pm and 4.00pm to 8.00pm, if your arrival time is after these times they will email you with security numbers etc.Definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice near to the metro station

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel was very nice place n in a good location in between paris n disneyland
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorking

Misleading as a city hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was spacious and clean.
Cons: Staff should attend to problems much more quickly.
Location: All local restaurants were closed, so eating was a problem.
Whilst the accommodation itself was spacious, clean and functional, there were several things wrong. A broken toilet seat, a missing kitchen cupboard door, several missing light bulbs and a broken handle to one of the external doors. We told reception staff about these things,. but nothing was fixed before we left. The hotel was was described as "central",but in reality was a 20 minute train ride from the centre. Would NOT recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

cheep, but in Paris

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Spacious and lokation
Cons: The cleaning, and action from management when the customer is complaining.
We chose the hotel because of the price, and because it had a kitchen. But the kitchentools were soo dirty, that we wouldn't use any. At the glasses, you could tell what the previous drink was. We told the management twice, but nothing happened. When we checked out, I wanted a compensation for this. But since I had booked the hotel through Expedia, they could not do anything. The appartment were spacious, but the walls were dirty. At least the location was good. 10 min by train to Paris centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Had a fab time it's was so nice the area was great friendly people the apartments are really nice if u have children book this !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel situated near train station

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel staff are not friendly and they do not supply helpful information.The hotel is situated in a very good area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was really far from the city. No air, sketchy "free wifi" only for 4 hours which kept logging out so we ended up having to pay for an hour to print some tickets. No one had the hotel could speak English well enough to help with any questions or concerns we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from Red Deer, AB

Good for a larger travelling family

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartments offer plenty of room and are ideal for extended stays, particularly if you have more than 4 people in your group. There was a lack of kitchen utensils in our apartment, which made cooking difficult but not impossible. The beds are okay, but definitely needed extra pillows. The immediate area is a shared space, so noise can be a problem on some nights near the weekend, but not any more so than a busy hotel.