Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neha ranifrom U.k

City residance

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt so comforable the apartment was so clean very good location near to the local shops and train station .. Had every thing in your room like coocker washing mashine.. Fridge freezer..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ianfrom Red Deer, AB

Good for a larger travelling family

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartments offer plenty of room and are ideal for extended stays, particularly if you have more than 4 people in your group. There was a lack of kitchen utensils in our apartment, which made cooking difficult but not impossible. The beds are okay, but definitely needed extra pillows. The immediate area is a shared space, so noise can be a problem on some nights near the weekend, but not any more so than a busy hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kananfrom London

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresafrom usa

Lots of room but horrible beds

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located very close to metro a plus. Room echoes and all beds 4 of them hard as a rock. Plenty of room thou. Walls are extremely thin I could hear the neighbors. Only used the room to sleep so not to bad for a 2 night stay. Located close to metro and great location to disney.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by travellerfrom UK

Avoid at all costs

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This has got to be the worst hotel experience in my life. Let's start with the positive points. The manager was pleasant and friendly, and the location was good for the train line into Paris city. Other than that this is the worst hotel I have ever used. Firstly the advertised check-in time is between 1pm and 4pm, however, when we arrived at about 1.30pm we were told that the check-in was at 4pm, no earlier. The reception staff were incredibly rude and arrogant. When I asked if there was anywhere we could leave our luggage at the hotel, the receptionist just looked at me, and said where do you think there is room to leave your bags in here. When we did eventually check-in the receptionist literally throw the room key card at me. The apartment complex was part residential with what appeared to be long term guests as well as people on vacation. The atmosphere was very strange and w felt like someone was going to bust through our front door at any moment. We stayed the night only because it was too late to find an alternative, but we decided to leave as early as possible the following morning. Avoid this place, it feels more like a prison block than hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael lloydfrom Brisbanev

not good

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was not good the room we booked was nothing like the one that we got said there was a washer n drier in each room . free wifi not verry good lasts 4 hours and every room had a balcony this is not true either and the tv and satellite tv as long as you know french . the multingual staff well the manager can speak English noone else . the bed was hard old n noisy and the mattress well verry stained lets just say if it was mine at home it would be at the dump but in saying that they were friendly o one moore thing weekly housekeeping nope we were there 9 days and had to ask for fresh Towles and only as we had complain about a few things I would say dont stay there verry disappointed with this hotel was the worse one in our 5 months away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Taherfrom London

Great Locations

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good and peaceful stay... but there is no entertainment facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to train station 20 Minutes to Paris center

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was very helpful, only problem with the reception is that open after 1600. the BLDG is suppose to be secure but there is a gate to the street always open. The exterior of the property look OK but the room was dirty the wall need a new paint job and the shower was extremely nasty it has mull on the wall and the tub. On Saturday night was very noisy outside to the point you couldn't sleep. The only good from this hotel is that is very close to the train (5 minute walk) and that you can cook your own breakfast in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com