Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location and centrally located to shops.
This is the best place we have stayed at in Hawaii. The location is perfect!! The condo is literally 27 steps from the beach. Our condo was very clean with the most incredible views. The beach was clean and not crowded, with snorkeling just a few steps away. We had originally booked in Lahina, which we found to be overcrowded, with insane traffic. We were happy to go back to Kehei. The shops were close within walking distance. If you are looking for a place with incredible views, clean and conveniently located then this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best vacation ever

Posted Oct 3, 2013
This was the best place we have ever stayed. We have gone to Maui every year for the past ten years. This hotel is by far has the best people working there and the view was to die for. We will return to this hotel from now on. You made our vacation even better. MAHALO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane from San Francisco, CA

Close to beach

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: The view of the lanai, and proximity to the beach.
Cons: AC in bedroom is on and off. Also, the light on the street makes the bedroom bright.
We booked the hotel based on its good review, and indeed it didn't disappoint us. Our one bedroom suite is located at the second floor in the low rise complex. It has a spacious living room and lanai facing the ocean. The well-equipped kitchen becomes really convenient to prepare our own dinner with a toddler, or to just cut some fresh fruits to enjoy. At the time of the year we went, sunset from our lanai is blocked by a lovely plumeria tree, so we mostly watch it from the lawn right in front of the building. Beach is steps away, and an ok snorkeling site is within 200-feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice right on the beach!

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Easy access to the beaches and close to shopping
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location on the beach, walking distance to shopping, dive shops, dineing
Very comfortable room. Excelent view from the 7th floor. Nice and peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dani from Orange County, CA

Perfect for a relaxing couples retreat!

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Cons: Our only complaint was the construction going on. Loud noises on a relaxing vacation are never welcomed.
Location: Market, nail salon and everything you could possibly need within steps of your front door.
I loved our corner unit. Not only do you have the beautiful ocean and beaches but steps from your balcony, there is also a well kept lawn and pool to mix up your experience. Everything was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hideaway!

Posted Aug 5, 2013
I stayed here on my honeymoon and it was fantastic. The suite was large, super clean and well maintained. The grounds led up to what is essentially a private beach and the neighbours were quiet and always polite. We were able to enjoy fantastic views of the sun set over the western sky and took many a morning dip in the ocean. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erika from Vancouver

Wonderful trip

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Location, view, beachfront
Location: Convenient, close to shops and restaurants, right on the black
My friend and I stayed at the condo for a week. We had a fabulous time and found the staff to be helpful and the location to be excellent. All of the condos at the resort are individually owned and therefore the rooms are from various eras. The first room we were put in was quite dark and a bit dingy. The next day we asked to change rooms to one that had wireless access and the woman at the front desk was very helpful. She found room 602 and moved us there. It had a great view and felt quite spacious. It was a one bedroom two bathroom place. We slept to the sounds of the waves on the beach, very peaceful. Right outside our condo was a beautiful white sand beach with some good snorkellling. I saw a turtle on my first day and my friend saw three turtles. Overall, great stay and I would definitely go back. Next time I would look up the rooms and book the one I liked the most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing plce to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Cons: no cleaning lady everyday, just trash ans towel
Location: right in front of a beautiful beach and located in the center Kihei you can walk to all the restaurant.
Just perfect....Great location..near by nie restaurant and super beach. I strongly recommand the restaurant 808 just in front (BYOB restaurant!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Montgomery, TX

Awesome condominium

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: It's quaint, right on the beach. It's perfect
Cons: A/C
Location: I like that it is close to all the necessities.
I love the accommodations. The staff always keeps everything perfect. And the location is great.