Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
unweit vom Flughafen, Frühstück war in Ordnung, leider war der Pool noch im Bau
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Disappointed that ther pool was closed. Also there was no restaurant nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
My nephew and I were there the nights of April 24, 25, and 26. The first night his lights by the bed and the hair dryer did not work. the next two nights, my lights in my room did not work by the bed so I had to haul a stand up lamp near the front door to the bed so I could read. If Expedia were generous enough to give me a refund for part of the room costs, I would be happy. We returned on April 30 because we had booked it earlier as a non-refundable. but, never again! the place is dumpy and rundown. I'm disappointed that Expedia would even have it on its list.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom King of Prussia, PA

It looks better in the picture

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable and I slept fine.
Cons: Really needs outside repairs. In addition, the body odor was a turn off.
Location: Nothing was near by. It was not for tourist and needed a car to do anything.
The lobby smelled of body odor. The clerk told me I could park my car right outside of my room so I could keep an eye on it - not making me feel good. The room was nice and comfortable (except for the rough towels), but the trash had not been collected from the last guest. There was a slight odor that went away after we turned on the air. The outside needed many repairs. The breakfast was so-so, but the egg and cheese product that was served was not being refrigerated and I was afraid to eat it. Not somewhere I would book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach

Nice close to everthing

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Good room for the price. Courteous and attentive staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was disgusting and dirty.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
The surrounding area was seedy and felt unsafe. There were stains and hair in the furniture and towels. The manager sat behind glass like a prison visit. We were completely grossed out and terrified by the entire experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Liveable.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location was close to Graceland!
Cons: Many things! Reception area was locked often. There weren't that many guests and we were all put in a row....noisy. Breakfast worse ever!
Location: Close to Graceland.
Looks like a project in progress. We were Road Tripping and this was the noisiest and the breakfast was the worse....yogurt fridge not even plugged in. Room was nice but guests were all in same area and therefore very noisy! Let's say there is much room for improvement!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The location of the hotel was not in a very good part of town and we didn't feel comfortable. The ice machine didn't work, the breakfast was skimpy, and the staff was not very accommodating. The lobby area was locked down at dusk and staff seems to be a bit fearful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Very dirty, stuff plied everywhere.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Facts straight on the web.
Location: Nothing there
Should have read the reviews, paid more attention. Everything not right with this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could do worse

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: The location is close to the airport and lots of restaurants. The water in the shower was hot.
Cons: The hi-def tv is hampered by an analog signal. The towels had stains. Paltry breakfast offerings, new waffle iron would be a great addition.
Location: Close to the airport, lots of fast food, close to Fedex arena.
The Days Inn was about what one should expect for the price, small improvements would allow them to raise the rate and attract a higher class of clientele.