Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
It was great, the only issue was that our closet door was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina, CABA

Muy buena Ubicacion y el personal muy bueno

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Un hotel que tiene empuje y que esta queriendo crecer a cada dia la gente super amable viaje solo y volveria hasta con mi mujer y mi hija.El unico detalle seria el desayuno que es nada variado,pero estan haciendo un restaurante debajo con lo que seguro cambia
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom J

Bad

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Room service horrible breakfast horrible and cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Ocean Drive.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Nice hotel close to ocean drive, nice staff. Halls smell to cheap perfume, other than that is nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami beach .

Vacaciones

Posted Sep 15, 2014
El lugar muy acojedor y limpio . Las habitaciones hermosas y muy calidas las personas del hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Central to beaches, restaurants, everything.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Right in the middle of everything. Couldn't be closer. New renovations make this place an incredible deal. Staff went above and beyond. Clean, safe, charming, affordable, 50 yards from the sand. Couldn't be happier. I'll stay here every time from now on. Breakfast was nice, front desk staff offered me an upgrade for free when I arrived, allowing me to have one of the newly renovated rooms. Brand new bed, great view from the window, cold air conditioning. Satellite tv allowed me yo watch football games when in the room. The front porch of the hotel is great. It sits right on the sidewalk, so if you like people watching, you'll love it. There's a convenience store right next door that's open late and has beer, toothpaste, whatever you need. Super friendly, super clean, amazingly convenient hotel. Its literally less than 1 block to the ocean, and there are tons of restaurants surrounding it in every direction. Save money, save time, save yourself some walking distance and give this place a shot. Its not brand new, but it's very well kept and clean. I couldn't have been happier.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bptfrom Boston

try other places

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is a good place if you are single and don't care about the place, if you need it just to crash during visiting south beach, this place is good... don't expect a great room or a great customer service, but definitely just a few blocks from the beach. ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

La posizione migliore per un hotel a Miami Beach

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Personale gentilissimo, camere vecchie ma in ristrutturazione, posizione davvero ottimale nel cuore di Miami Beach. Ci tornerĂ² sicuramente, per la posizione credo sia il Top per vivere SoBe senza auto. Consigliatissimo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of South Beach

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Good, basic, no frills. The wifi is a bonus. Close to shops and the beach.