Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location....that's about it

Posted Jul 3, 2015
This hotel has an excellent location & that's the only good thing. Hotel staff was rude, rooms are updated, but could still use some work, continental breakfast was a joke, and they don't tell you about the $100 deposit due at check-in (money is returned at check-out). Overall it's a good choice for a cheap room in a great spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient distance from beach

Posted May 26, 2015
I visit during the memorial weekend.yes, very busy loud and entertaining.. This hotel was in very close distance to the beach.. staff was great when something was needed they provided in a timely fashion very impressed by the business of the hotel how they were able to respond so fast..rooms were regular size could have been bigger but for the cost on South beach and during a busy holiday weekend I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Micaela G. , Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you! & We hope to see you very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bratislava, Slovakia

fantastic

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: personal
Cons: little place for breakfast and poor choice, just the same sweet food
Location: the location of the hotel was excelent
It was just a quick stop in Miami Beach and the hotel was chosen because it was just a few steps from the beach in the center of nightlife. It was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you had a fantastic stay. Should you come back to the area, we hope to be your choice of hotel once again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Hotel review

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Overall it was okay. It was close to the beach. The staff was very polite. I didn't like the idea of no elevator but I survived. The wifi did not seem to work unless you were in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were having issues with the Wi-Fi. We try our best to stay on top with the connection and service. Should you visit Miami again, I hope we are your choice of hotel. Thank you for staying with us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Good hotel for SoBe

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great location! One block from Ocean drive and the beach. 10 min walk to Lincoln road. The gotel is small, but the rooms are ok in size and thet have been renovated. The doors are old and don't close veru well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at The Princess Ann Hotel. Your feedback is important to us. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Love hotel great staff and location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Location location location close to beach and all attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marseillan 34340

Très bien situé proche de la plage

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: La situation géographique ainsi que le personnel très gentil
Cons: Les portes qui grincent (manque d'huile)...pommeau de douche vétuste ....
Location: Quartier art déco et océan drive
De passage à miami pour visiter la floride nous n'avons pas été decu par l'accueil des habitants de çe pays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

It's an excellent location for young party goers

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Did not get a chance to really enjoy the room or amenities offered, because of my short stay there, but I would definitely stay at Princess Ann Hotel my next visit to miami beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by kenish, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. we appreciated. hope to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesús

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015
Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

3 Nächte

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Die Zimmer sind sehr klein, erwas veraltet. Die Lage ist sehr gut, jedoch das SCHLECHTESTE W-Lan überhaupt. Wir konnten nichtmal das nächste Hotel buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by front desk, Hotel Management
Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Unser Hotel ist jetzt unter neuer Leitung und all diese Probleme sind nun behoben.