Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worst room/hotel stay ever!!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here!! Don't know where the 5 star reviews came from. We booked a studio with a pull out sofa. There were literally 2 terrible towels and two pillows. No extra sheets and no front desk so no way to get any additional service. The AC was cranked on full blast and the remote control had dead batteries (unit could only be accessed by remote). The pull out mattress and couch were stained. There was no mattress pad on the king bed and there was a flat sheet on top of a beat up IKEA comforter. We literally put our t-shirts on top of the pillowcases because we weren't sure if they were even clean. After getting to the hotel at almost midnight we woke up before 8 to get out of this damp, dirty place. Avoid this place at all costs!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Veli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
This "hotel" did not have any type of concierge. The room was extremely cramped with a king size bed with two tiny pillows. And a sofa bed with no linens. One roll of toilet paper was provided. The room and building had a muggy and moist feel to it. Again, there is no front desk. When we got there we had to wait outside for someone to drive up in their car. Also, there is NO PARKING. This place was not accommodating whatsoever. Only thing I liked was the bathroom, which was newly renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome apartments

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please note that this is not a traditional hotel. You are renting out apartments. That being said, I found the experience very enjoyable. Decent price, very nice furnishing, clean, easy to get in, out, much easier than a hotel. About ten minutes walk from the beach, which is worth it since it's a very quiet area. Friendly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Orlando

great location

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is typical of South Beach Miami; many small independent boutique hotel very close to all that South Beach offers. Only major issue was parking was very difficult.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lanafrom Edmonton, Canada

Not very good experience

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at night and we couldn’t get into the building because the entry door was locked and none of the intercom contact numbers responded. After some help from the tenants we reached the dispatcher and accessed the room, but we were shocked to find it could barely accommodate 2 people while our reservation was for 3 people. It had linens only for one bed and it was so tiny that we couldn’t walk around the room unless we rolled over the beds. Luckily for us there was another larger vacant unit and the dispatcher allowed taking whatever staff we needed from the first unit. When booking we hoped we’d be able to use the kitchen, but it was impossible due to the extremely basic and limited choice of equipment and utensils. We couldn’t even make a tea. The bathroom didn’t have any ventilation; the rug on the floor was dirty and wet from the previous tenants. On the third night while we were sleeping someone tried to get into our apartment. The person was heard talking over the phone and quoting using the same code given to us by the dispatcher. The door itself was a nominal thing as you could see the hallway through the space between the frame and the door. We were scared and called the dispatcher who reassured us and promised to send a technician to change the code in the morning, but nothing has been done until we left 2 days later. Because of that we had to carry our documents and valuables with us all the time and to block the door with a heavy luggage overnights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas CHfrom Miami

Grundsätzlich ok

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leider war das Zimmer sehr mangelhaft, viele Einrichtungsgegenstände wie Jalousien, Tuchhalter etc. defekt und nicht funktionstüchtig, der Eingangsbereich war noch nicht fertig gestellt, Einbauküchenteil nicht fertig. Im Angebot steht freie Parkplätze, was so nicht wirklich stimmt da nur 6 vorhanden sind für 16 Zimmer und eigentlich fast alle Besucher mit Auto anreisen und somit dann ins Parkhaus müssen, kostenpflichtig wohlverstanden was bei mehreren Tagen Aufenthalt dann doch ins Geld geht mit 2 $ pro Stunde. Hellhörige Räume unter uns feierten Besucher Party die ganze Nacht, es fehlt einfach eine Ansprechperson. Alle hatten mühe beim Check-in da niemand erreichbar ist, wir sogar ohne Handy unterwegs einen Anwohner um ein Handy bitten mussten um kontakt aufzunehmen. Die Parkplatzzufahrt ist zudem mit Warnstangen versperrt, vielmals war die Zufahrt auch mit Fahrzeugen versperrt.. Schade wir hätten es professioneller erwartet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreasfrom Innsbruck

Nette Einrichtung

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Moderne Einrichtung, bei genauem Hinsehen jedoch eher billig. Leider keine rezeption, es muss eine Nummer angerufen werden, welche die Codes für Eingang + Zimmer durchgibt. Unser zimmer war ohne zu öffnendes Fenster, Lage und Preis ok, 6 gratis Parkplätze verfügbar, am Abend jedoch meist besetzt, Öffentliches Parkhaus 5-10 Gehminuten entfernt
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Justinfrom Anywhere but There

NOT A 4 or 3 STAR

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
NOT WORTH THE MONEY... won't stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Miami

I had to refuse to stay there

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
i did show up for my check inn,and a blond lady take me in apt 6, soon i went in the smell of dust and cement was really strong,the building is beautiful and so could be the rooms/apt ,the problem is that is a working progress building,the batroom was dirty,the made was poorly done and under the sheets we find long brown hairs,the kitchen was completely covered with dust ,no safe in the room and the smell was just unbreathable ,terrible,the main problem was that i was there for Miami Music Week,no where else was available if not some mediocre hotel in south beach for crazy $,i had to call the guy in charge(he was very pleasant) and cancel my stay,i told him to do not charge me for the night(as contract) because wasn't my fault,i had to find a hotel for the 3 nights(thursday-friday-saturday-sunday) that cost me almost 3K$. very sad!