Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary,Aberta Canada

Grate location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Swiming pool.
Cons: Free breakfast as other hotels offer.
Location: It is very good locaton for any one who like hiking,biking and explore in Canyonlands national Park and Arches
After long day of outside activities very close to go to restaurants any clubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Moab

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: Arches und Canyonlands Nationalparks
Zimmer sind großzügig, schön und sauber. Der Poolbereich ist auch gepflegt liegt aber leider an der Hauptstraße. Frühstück ist nich enthalten aber in der Umgebung gibt es genügend Möglichkeiten. In Moab kann man definitiv wesentlich schlimmere Hotels erwischen!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything from customer service to the rooms....replace beds, new carpet, update everything.
Location: the location was ok
once I arrived the lady at the front desk was rude and asked me rudely "What do you want?" I told her I was there to check in and she asked me in a rude tone "We are closed at 12 midnight and I'm running late so when did you reserve your room?" I told her "I made the reservation online before 12 midnight" so she looked it up and was trying to make me pay again because she said there wasn't nothing showing up on the computer. Finally, she gave me a key to a room but as I walked in the room and it smelled of dust, and old carpet and before I was to go to bed there was a huge bug on the bed. So that night I didn't sleep good because they need to get new beds it was like sleeping on the floor. They need to remodel the whole place and get new everything and they say they are apart of the Wyndam Chain of hotels...I don't think so. I'm not staying there again or even refer it to my family & friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shirleyfrom Oregon

Overnight in Moab.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great. The staff were nice & the just baked cookies were lovely. It's a bit outdated & they seemed to be short-staffed. Vending machines didn't work. Overall, the value was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petrafrom bayern

Tolle Lage, prima Pool für Kids

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut für eine Übernachtung und perfekter Ausgangspunkt für die Canyonlands und Arches NAT. park. Geräuschempfindliche Räume. Laundry war leider defekt :-(
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Benoit ledeefrom St barth

Motel basique

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel de base en plein milieu de Moab, rien d'exceptionnel mais propre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Drôme

Accès facile, propre, bonne situation

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric usa 2014from France

Eric usa 2014

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien malgré panne de wifi et laverie indisponible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com