Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samantha from Belgium

Great service

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasanty surprised by the level of service and helpfulness of the staff, they were nice and friendly but also very proffesional. The room was clean with a nice view. The hotel is close to the city center and provides free transfer to and from the airport/harbour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlton from London

Great staff and views

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: the view and staff.
Location: Location is perfect if you don't want to be in town but near it.
Great views. My room was a standard room and that was exactly what it was. I never saw a picture of this room in the brochure. It was fine but I was expecting finer. My shower was so small I couldn't turn round in it. Although I should have said something on the first night but didn't so I just got on with it. The pool was very salty but nice pool area. The staff were excellent and friendly. The spa was nice but geared for women.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, quiet location.

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Staff were very helpful. Beautiful views.
Cons: Great hotel, no improvement necessary
Location: Located on a hill just outside the town of Mykonos, so very quiet. No activities within 10 minutes walk.
We loved this hotel. Beautiful rooms, pools, breakfasts, and free 50 minute spa treatment. Quiet location, nice views. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Maybe just a little bit far out, when you don't have transport - takes about 10 minutes down the hill to town, about 15 up the hill back. This isn't a long walk, but there are no footpaths and the traffic is crazy - we were nearly collected by buses and bikes a few times. Shuttle bus available for tours to Delos, transport to airport, ferry terminal etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cap from houston TX

love it

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service, nice breakfast, the room was clean, no noise during the night,the only bad thing about it, is that you really have to pay attention about the hotel transportation, because if you miss it, it's difficult to get to the hotel.we'll definitely come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Shirley from Singapore

Improve the hotel service with a buggy service

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: The 5 different pools at the Spa
Cons: The hotel staff - no greetings and no smile
Location: Quite a bit to walk especially after a few drinks at night
Being an ex-hotelier, I observed how every staff work.. Front Desk staff didn't welcome us as much as they do to other travellers. It could be because they noticed our stay was only for one night. Simple observation was on how they explain things to others but a different set of tonality to me and my hubby upon check-in. We were the first few to provide our passports but we checked -in last. It was dreadful to walk up the slope to our room under the hot sun! Would suggest a buggy service to ferry customers to their respective block after checking-in. Hope this recommendation is useful and Myconian K Hotels will be further improved to be a better and competitive hotel in Mykonos! Maybe i still stay here again when i come back next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve & andrea from Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK

Nice couples hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Room 84 best pool and sea view
Location: The hotel is about a 20 minute walk into town and the harbour. There are no footpaths and the road is quite busy. Its all down hill going
The hotel overall was very good and clean. The 1st night we arrived 29th may was very noisey due to soe american students being rather loud. Ourt room was away from reception and above the spa. It was basic and as previous reviws stated had a small shower and bath room. We complained to reception and the manager at the time Dimitri(who was exceptionly helpfull and spoke fantastic english). He said pack your case and we will move rooms for you. We arrived at our new room. Wow. Number 84 i think overlooking the pool and a fantastic sea view.Possibly the best view from a room we have stayed in. The balcony small but able to sit out with a glass of wine or beer. The room was also bigger , i think when i looked the room rate was higher to our 1st room we stayed. overall very pleased The breakfast room was nice if not a little stuffy as you couldnt sit out. Plenty of choice of meats breads jams etc. The pool areas were very clean ,we went late may/early june so could get a sun bed up to 11 oclock but i imagine in peak season you may struggle for a sun bed. The evening meals were nice and the price was reasonable considering the prices you pay in town as well the drinks were reasonable. In town we payed approx 4 euros a pint. The hotel is about 20 min walk into town down a medium hill with no footpaths. 5 mins from hotel is a small supermarket wher you can get most things including beers wines ice creams and most other things and is cheaper than the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Brisbane QLD, Australia

3 star hotel with 3 star standards

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Pool and breakfast
Cons: Rooms are old and wifi doesn't work very well
Location: Location is good. Short walk to Mykonos town. Skinny roads to walk on but this is standard in Greece
Good 3 star hotel, location is good. Rooms are old. Wifi isn't very good. Pool area and restaurant are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in convient location

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: clean room, good location, nice pool area
Cons: fitness room needs updating, grounds need a tidy
Location: great for getting into town or going to beaches
Second time staying in this hotel in Mykonos. Its a great place, very relaxed, clean, nice pool area etc. There are ample parking spaces if you rent a car or bike, and a bus stop to the beaches is near by, so is a small shop. The town centre is a short walk away (probably not a walk that older folks would feel too comfortable to do). The only negatives with the hotel are - the grounds around the hotel could do with a little bit of a tidy, and the gym equipment is in drastic need of an update, they just need a couple of new running machines and a couple of bikes... and if they did those two things then this place would be perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

relaxation

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: The pool
Cons: The walk into town
Location: Good close to the beaches and town
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Need a car or a bike as soon as you get there because the walk into town has no foot paths and even though it is not far it is not safe. The pool is really nice, big and clean. Very relaxing environment and the breakfast is amazing.