Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K.c.Mo.

Hotel in Omaha

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: close to the interstate.
Cons: Weatherstriping around the doors, could see the hallway.
Location: close to realitives.
everything was just fine. Had to wait a few minutes for the heat to kick on. Enjoyed the breakfasts they served.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst baymont ever

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: I used to like Baymonts
Cons: millions $
Location: 72nd st Omaha, ok area
old run down, should be demolished, not sure what else you want to hear
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines, IA

Online Rating did not reflect in the facility

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The entire hotel is not well maintained. The main building smelled like cigarettes. Our room had water spots on the ceiling. Dirty water in the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by royfrom Burlington,Iowa

A four star Hotel !

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. The only complaint is that we stayed in a handicap room and the shower didn't have a front lip to keep the water from flowing out into the floor.We understand it is designed so you don't have to step up to get into the shower,but it needs to have a different floor plan then it has. We had to use the big towels to mop it up.Other then that we plan on staying again on our next trip to Colorado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Rapids. Iowa

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice hotel Nice Staff..................................................................................................................
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom omaha ne

meh

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel staff was great! the breakfast was spectacular but when I was checking in there was two people ahead of me that got rooms in the hotel but they sent me way to the back where the room had its own outside door like a really cheap hotel and since the people ahead of me got rooms inside the hotel made me feel pretty crummy the room was less than satisfactory bugs behind the nightstand Bugs in the drawers personally I will never stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JON Mfrom Callaway

Do not stay here, there are way nicer hotels

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place was a shambles, after u left the front entry way it was in terrible condition. Stayed there 2 night and never once saw housekeeping. Carpet was ripped, door was broken, tv was circa 1980.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

will never stay here again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds too small, room in poor condition, lamp shades cracked, dirty/scuffed walls, cobwebs all over the place, stains on walls and carpets, toilet not anchored to the floor very well. Breakfast was good, and received a good rate for the room, though.