Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Renovated hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Price, breakfast, location.
Cons: The heater/AC in my room was not the greatest. The outside door did not fit the tightest.
Location: Location was good, near many restaurants and shopping area, access to I-80.
OK hotel experience. Comfortable beds, good Internet service, nice warm shower, very nice breakfast with fruit, juice, make-your-own waffle, yogurt, variety of cold cereals, coffee refreshed often, etc. Very affordable hotel with quick access to I-80.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We got to the hotel at 3am and the front desk staff was waiting for us. Got us our room key quick and even said good night :) The room was clean and very accessible. The location is ok, I have stayed here before and forget that the parking is goofy, but oh well. Housekeeping was on top of things and even wrote us a good evening note. Very sweet and needless to say, extra tip went her way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel does not have a pool which disappointed our kids. Room quite comfortable. Breakfast was continental and was quire good. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
not a very quiet room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Amyleah from Rockford, IL

TERRIBLE

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worse hotel I have stayed in. Dirty, not updated at all!! I almost left because when I used my foot to open the door at the bottom, the door almost caved in. I will NEVER stay at a Baymont again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Visiting from Kansas from KC

Overpriced for 2 star hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rate for these rooms should be between $60 and $80. I realize the weekend I chose to stay in Omaha was also the weekend of the College World Series, but perhaps if your rates were lower, your hotel might have been at capacity. Breakfast was not stocked well either. I ended up getting some coffee & going somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by Lori from Topeka, KS

Not a great value.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: Update, new mattress, better desk set up for business travelers.
Location: Close to business in Omaha.
Would not stay here again. Hotel seemed to need updating. Not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I expected

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
For $50 a night, this hotel was exactly what I expected. Older decor, thin walls, light bedding, shower and TV worked fine. Found a bug on the bathroom floor, but at least it was dead. Would stay again if money was tight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great breakfast selections, great service.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
they were doing some remodeling & they needed to. Very comfy beds, friendly service & very nice breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com