Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice and quiet place

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Excellent stay, totally satisfied with ambience and staff was cooperating,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Not a place I would stay again

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Dirty towels and floors. Phone disconnected from wall. No hair dryer or ironing board and I do not think our sheets has been changed from the previous room occupants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't imagine extending a stay beyond FIVE MINUTES

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything - seriously it needs to be shut down and completely renovated
The hotel is run down and smelly. The beds are like sheet covered bricks and the entire room smells like a musty garbage can. There was dark, disgusting mold growing in the corners of the shower and the bath towels felt like sandpaper. The room has a kitchenette - but it is totally empty. If you want plates, cups, etc. you have to check each item out from the front desk - real convenient. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Look good from the outside

Posted May 25, 2015
When we walked into the room, the strong smell if air freshener over the stale cigarette smell was overwhelming. The carpet was stained and frayed. The mattress was flat/worn. There were cigarette burn holes in the furniture. The bathroom sink/counter had cigarette burns in it. The refrigerator electrical cord was draped across the kitchen sink to the outlet. I will never stay at Extended Stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk calling at 2AM?

Posted May 10, 2015
During our two night stay, we were called by the front desk 3x, each time waking up our 11 month old. This included a call at 2am as the front desk saying other guests were complaining about noise while we've been asleep for the past 2 and 1/2 hours. A little much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Needs work

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: The location.
The bathroom door wouldn't close, the shower curtain rod was bent, the track holding the curtain for the clothes closet was pulled out of the ceiling, they could only supply six inexpensive plastic clothesline hangars, the walls were scarred, the refrigerator door opened the wrong way (they come reversible!), we asked for extra blankets but they "only had one", the corners of the rooms were dusty and dirty. Only one room of many, but not what we expected for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by enrique from Oxnard, California

Family Fun Time !

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice family time with great kitchenette that came in very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zhang from 长春

挺不错的

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
经济实惠!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons: The only thing I did not like is that there was no silver wear, pots, pans, dishes or no trash can inside the restroom.
Location: There are lots of restaurants, but they are not walking distance.
Front desk girl was very very friendly! My husband thought she was hitting on me LOL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

推荐

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
干净,方便,性价比高