Ratings based on 1,699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good location

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: It was very pretty and felt like you were in the Caribbean.
Location: Very close to Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Blizzard Beach.
Felt as if you were in the Caribbean - enjoyed the swimming pools, marshmallow toasting at the beach campfire and movies under the stars. We could also enjoy the fireworks from Epcot and Hollywood Studios by the pool in the evening as we were close to both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Place for the Disney experience

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Shuttles to Disney World.
Cons: Better in room wifi. Could connect, but that's about all with the weak signal.
Location: Lots to do with shuttles going to all the Disney theme parks and Downtown Disney. Orlando also has tons of other places to see.
Enjoyed the swimming at the resort in addition to theme parks. The shuttles were wonderful and made it a snap getting to the Disney World Parks. Was also wonderful being close to the interstate to for visiting other Orlando attractions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Great location, pretty grounds, nice pools, clean

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Stayed in Barbados, clean room well stocked comfortable beds and great pools. Enjoyed my stay, would definitely return. * Overall rating is excellent. I hit the wrong button and couldn't change it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

Home away from home

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Everything, specially the location and shuttle service. This is our 2nd stay. We were here 2 years ago.
Cons: none
Location: Perfect location. close to downtown disney and all attractions. Loved the shuttle service from the resort to and from downtown disney and attractions
Comfortable transportation from and to the airport. Convenient shuttles within the resort, to and from attractions and down town disney. Room was clean and cool all the time. Staff are friendly and helpful. We won't stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Resort, beautiful scenery

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: We called for the bellman, but he never showed up. So we walked to the custom house with our luggage on our day of depature.
The resort was very nice, we really enjoyed the resort pool area, beach scenery and the restaurants at the resort. The staff was great and very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: That it was so clean!
Cons: The bathroom tiles should be updated simply because you can see the wear and tear around the corners
From the moment you arrive the staff makes you feel welcome and are eager to help! Extremely happy I stayed the room smelled so clean and it was very clean. We went to eat at the restuarant in the hotel (Shutters) they were all so nice and accommodating! I would recommend this hotel to everyone just for the staff alone and then for it's cleanliness!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice people, terrible place to stay for the Price

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: people are friendly
Cons: delivery of food more restaurants close to the buildings, AC's are too loud and swiming pools are too crowded
Location: nothing if you dont have a car rental. Terrible
only 1 restaurant in the whole place, terrible and horrible walking distance. They dont even deliver.. terrible for the expensive experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from england

tropical Disney hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: theaming
Cons: food
Location: ng
excellent hotel my daughter is 10 and loved it so much its the only place she ever wants to go back on holiday.Perfect surroundings and Disney experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was a fun experience. Loved the beach theme. The staff was excellent. The property was clean and beautiful. I will definitely return in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus christi, tx

Broken processes spoil a nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Nice facilities for the kids
Cons: Hotel staff, hotel staff, hotel staff
Took 75 minutes to check in at midnight with three kids. Yes, 75 minutes and then the guy checking me in got aggressive so I called for the duty manager. Finally got to room at 1.20 am which made next day at disney horrendous. Rooms also not cleaned everyday and had to call for towels and condiments on several occasions Overall, VERY disappointed with a disney hotel