Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ND

Hotel experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Loved the pool area and water slide. It was nice that the pool had play areas for all age groups.
Cons: Increase the menu options....lower the prices!
Location: Bus trips to the various parks were always timely and the parks were clean with many options of entertainment.
The staff was wonderful...always willing to answer questions with a smile. The food was okay... limited choices on the menus throughout the resort. We found the drinks, meals, snacks and gift shop to be very expensive. A lot of walking to get around which we weren't prepared for. Bus stops and time schedules were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Checking in takes waaaaaay to long. 9pm on a Thursday night took us about 40 minutes.
Good experience, except for the time it took us to get our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south fl

A LONG WALK TO RELAXATION

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: good facilities and parking
Cons: remodel bathrooms and add more elevators.
Location: all of Disney parks
Over all exp was not bad. Did not like walking distance to the room from elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great experience.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The grounds, the pool, the food, the location, the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Animal Kingdom and Hollywood Studios
The hotel was beautiful. The kids loved the pool. Great food and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Beautiful resort not terribly big as other reviews have stated it is a big circle and if you really wanted to there are 4 bus stops on the site that will all drop you off at the lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Great stay again

Posted Mar 13, 2015
I booked a one night stay to end my orlando vacation. My room was ready right away and had a good location near all the services. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the restaurants and atmosphere of the grounds. Pool area was great. Check in was easy and the front desk was excellent. This my favorite disney resort in orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Very easy check in and express checkout. Very nice to have Disney Express. Very convenient and easy checking bags and getting boarding pass on the hotel property. Only negative was the food quality for the prices, in the food court.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything ok

Posted Mar 10, 2015
You nerd to walkman a lot ti arriba your room or services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Disney

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Nous avons un magnifique séjour à votre ressort. On retournerait à la même place sans hésitation .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo, brasil

Bom custo X beneficio

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Hotel gigante, nao da p se deslocar a pé, mas bastante confortável. Está na hora de uma reforma, mas vale o que custa.