Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Orlando

Not bad for a single person

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small rooms. Parking is a little complicated
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A short term rental not a hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013
They did not provide clean linnens, the room was dirty, the staff ranged from unprofessional to nonexistent. On a good note it was quiet next to some decent dining options and two blocks from the water.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Just say no!

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked in in Thursday March 14th at 7:30 P.M. First you must wait outside behind locked doors to call and check in. Lobby hours are 9 to 5 and all outside doors are locked after 5. We then checked in. Our room had no pillowcases, bedspreads or closable bathroom door. Apparently trash cans are a luxury also. After calling we got bed linens, small blanket still no spread but after traveling all day we were exhausted. The next day I was informed it would be another day before I could close the bathroom door as they had to order parts by a very irate intimidating maintenance man. No room to room phones, elevators etc... this is not a hotel but a residence. Paper thin walls no sleeping....vagrants all around. Do yourself a huge favor skip this one!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stella

Affordable, friendly staff, beside West Palm

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly helpful staff. There is a small wooden side table for clothes, etc, but the room did not have a table which would have been helpful. Room was clean, walls are thin so the odd person moved in who were a little loud, we had a person watching TV at 4am and not quitely! We were attending Horse events so it was a good 25 minute drive to one location and 40 minutes from WEF. It is your responsibility to wash your towels and linens. Kitchenette was very small, very tight to work. Good fridge. No tub in our room. Toiletries were not supplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AC

Location - Convenient

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Adequate!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Nice hotel, needs a few more personal touches...

Posted Sep 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Its a nice european style boutique hotel that needs more personal touches, plus a few other things to be truly nice!! 1. Need better instructions when you arrive (who to call, how to pickup rooms keys) and when you leave (where to leave the room key, etc.) 2. My room faced the west wall of the building, which received the westerly sun. The room needs drapes to darken the room during the day, to keep the room cooler... 3. The little AC unit "struggles" to cool the room, and keep it cool, likely due to the rooms location on the west side... 4. Nice flat screen TV, need a few more channel selections, including ESPN... 5. No garbage can in the room and floors hadn't recently been mopped... 6. Need more "tourist" information in the lobby, and though the rooms don't have phones, phone books in the rooms would be a nice convenience... 7. Bed need a mattress cover, and better, higher thread count sheets and pillowcases, for comfort... I could stay there again, its a quiet location...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pershing

Posted Feb 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Location: Clematis Street
We were very happy with the room. It is located next to some very good restaurants, and is only blocks away from the very popular downtown area with lots of bars and restaurants. The room had a stove, microwave, lots of storage space, a table, and a nice flat screen tv. I would highly reccomend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2013 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for such a wonderful review. Since taking over in September of 2012 I have done my best to make this place as cozy, as you would like it at home. I am not sure when you were here but please feel free to come stay with us again.