Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO, CA

STAY AWAY!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything!
Location: Not near the action
Room was so small two people could not walk around freely. We had a ground floor king pool side. The slider door latch handle was missing, the water was turned off (temporary?), the WiFi did not work and when I tried to phone the front desk the phone was broken! For my first time ever I went to the front desk and checked out. I hope I get my money back, they said it would take a couple of days. This was rated three stars and should not even get one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Great value. Very convenient location.
Cons: A bit of deferred building care.
Location: Was close to everything I need to do in Palm Springs.
This is a get what you pay for place. Comfortable and quiet on a wed night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

The quick stay.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
All I got to say is Jonathan very accommodating and thinks off his feet. Someone give him a metal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time, really enjoyed it.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great time, really enjoyed it. Nice rooms, great staff. Pool is very cool. Will go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Wonderful Paradise

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Staff were very polite. The hotel was maintained clean at all times. Music was great but need more speakers on the other side of pool. We were upset the outside bar was closed. Overall our experience was great and the staff were very professional and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIDN'T STAY BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T ACCEPT MY CARD

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NOTHING
I DIDN'T STAY BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T ACCEPT MY DEBIT WICH HAS MY PICTURE BECASUE I LEFT MY ID AT HOME SO I CANCEL THE STAY AND BOOKED IN ANOTHER HOTEL! AND THEY CHARGED ME!!!!! WHEN I DIDN'T EVEN SIGN UP !! AND STAY AND I CANCELED IT!!!!! SPAM!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Bad

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: bike rentals
Cons: demolish and re build.
Location: a few miles from down town.
I had written a long review, expeida denied and deleted it. Overal we had a bad experiance. Hotel claims "botique hotel meets modern" which is not true. Bad customer service, waited hours for clean towels, had to remind the office we had called hours before for clean towels. Left the room for the day, came back and house keeping hadn't mad up our room, but rather entered and shut off our A/C, which barley even worked. Not worth the value what so ever, don't waste your palm springs experiance here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Dog poop on the stairs. Pool seemed kinda dirty. Pictures were deceiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to downtown Palm Springs.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We had a great view from our room of the mountains and the pool. We went during Labor Day Weekend, so I don't know if that is the reason for all the families with kids, which made the pool experience less enjoyable. They have 2 pools, so the staff should consider designating the 2nd pool, which doesn't have a bar next to it, the one for families with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Decent hotel for the price, cute clean rooms.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Checked in @ almost 10pm and Robert at the front desk was nice enough to keep pool open extra 15 min for my lil one to swim. There was some confusion w/ reservation & Robert was extremly helpful & acomodating. Only complaint, a/c not very good (hooot day) need to change location of it. Overall good experience, will definitely return for customer service alone.