Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

悪くなかった。

Posted Nov 28, 2014
立地は最高。 ただWi-Fiがかなりつながりにくい。 エレベーターが壊れやすいのか、使えない時や地下に連れていかれてしまう時がある。 値段を考えれば満足。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul

very dusty and dirty floors

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Outside :)
Cons: Take the carpets on the floors off
Location: Great, I like
I have never seen a carpet in the elevator which was very dusty. I could not breathe. Carpets and furniture in the room are very dusty and dirty also. I have an allergy to dust and it was very bad for me. Only good thing about the hotel is to be in the center. There are everything nearby the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ollen weg

Ordentliches Hotel, gute Lage für alle Ausflüge. I

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Die Lage direkt gegenüber von Follies Bergere
Cons: nein
Location: s.o.
4 tolle Tage in Paris verbracht. Das Frühstück war ok, aber um Zeit zu sparen, nur 1x genutzt. Im Viertel ist viel los, man muss nicht auf die Champs Elysees, viele Straßencafes, irgendwie typischer französisch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane, australia

A quick visit

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were very welcoming & ready to assist. The hotel room especially the bathroom was very clean
Cons: Because if the African theme, the hotel felt dark and closed in. I could not stay there for any length of time.
Location: In a great position, close to restaurants, grocery shops & bakeries. 5 min walk to Metro
Needed a place to wait for other family members arrving later in the day before we could all book into our apartment. This was an ideal hotel. Only a tiny single room but it was very clean. I arrived, had a great shower, opened the windows that opened directly onto the street and sat back and relaxed. Was a great start to my Paris stay. The hotel is also a bit quirky and has an African them happening. Wait until you see the size of the key ring!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fernandofrom chiapas

muy buen hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena ubicación, la zona es segura y tiene muchos restaurantes, el hotel tiene lo básico, el servicio es de primera. Muy recomendable!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NickAfrom London

Great location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service, clean (but quite small) room, quiet area. Great value choice. Lo Spaghettino, the Italian restaurant on the same street, is well worth a look.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by massimofrom Roma italy

Parigi

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel molto buono come posizione reception gentile non fatto colazione essendo un po Cara 9 € a testa . Consiglio affianco all'hotel c'è un panificio veramente ottimo qualità prezzo buono
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henrifrom España

Hotel tranquilo, bien situado para patear Paris

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: La situación
Cons: Las moquetas y limpieza
Location: La ubicación muy buena, mucho ambiente en los ALREDEDORES
Bien, nos ha gustado, hemos paseado mucho y hemos visto prácticamente lo más reseñado en las guías, la ciudad limpia y con mucho ambiente, muy cosmopolita, buenos restaurantes y cafeterías y fenomenal comercio, las cosas buenas muy caras, las normales un poco más caras que en España, pero mejor que Roma o Londres