Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by อุษา

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asienresenär from Thailand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asienresenär

Över förväntan

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels
Valde hotellet trots knappt medelbetyg från tidigare gäster... En lyckad chansning! Rent, lugnt och fint, med stor pool och en spännande lokal bazaar i närheten, passade hotellet utmärkt för vår tre dagars vistelse under familje semestern. Enbart 4 km från vimlet vid strandstråket... Hade frukostbuffen varit något bättre och receptionspersonalen mer språkkunniga, hade vi gott kunnat ge hotellet toppbetyg hela vägen! :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Die einzigsten Gäste from München

Der meist besuchte Ort des Hotels war die Rezeptio

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels
Die Anlage wird grad total saniert. Ist vermutlich schön für zukünftige Gäste. Aber nicht für aktuelle. Pool war Super besonders wenn Nachmittags der örtliche Schwimmverein anwesend war oder er für ne Hochzeitsfeier gesperrt wurde. Aber man kann ja auch ans Meer zum schwimmen entweder man läuft gute 2 Stunden oder man fährt für 10 Euro ne halbe Stunde mit dem Taxi.
2 out of 5
by Venkat from Bangalore, India

Far away from city

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: Distance from the city
Location: far far away
too far from City, will have to spend a lot of money commuting to Pattaya where major activities happen. had to shell out a lot of money for tuk tuk which also was not easily available near the resort rooms were not ready when we checked in, they gave a alternate room, took lot of time in setting things up for us. Not at all recommended for visits for a day or two where you want to spend much time in the city and not outskirts. Disappointing for my 10 year old son as I made him walk for miles due to non accessability of a private transport near the resort to ferry us to city. This was suggested to us by Expedia and the experience was quite opposite to what was told to us. It is an upcoming resort as the construction is still going on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Jan 12, 2013
It is fantastic to stay in this hotel.Rooms are very good and spacious.Service is also very good..over all very good..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but Poor Service

Posted Dec 25, 2012
Pros: Clean, Beautifully Decorated & Peaceful
Cons: Staff's Service
Location: Good Location, Away from the City
I Reached Hotel at 10:00 PM Night Only to Find that the Room I Booked is Not Available Due to Some Reasons and Now I have to be Shifted to Another Hotel. It Was So Frustrating. Staffs are So Poor with English and Don't Understand Anything. Apart from Staff's Services, Rest Everything Was Fine.
2 out of 5
by mino from 日本, 神奈川県藤沢市

場所が遠いのでプールで過ごすだけなら値段も安い

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: 昔のパタヤに多くあった安ホテルのコテージスタイル
Cons: 敷地内の別棟工事とTV、セフティーBOX等の故障とスタッフサービス
Location: ホテル内で過ごすだけならOKですが周りに何も無く、外国人も少ないのでローカルを楽しめる人向き
ネットで見た感じよりも中心地よりはるかに遠くにあり、ホテルに到着するまでが大変でホテル名と住所だけでは地元の人でもわからない場所でした。スワンナプーム空港からパタヤのホテルまでのBELLバスを利用しましたが、結局遠くにあるため行ってもらえず、ノースパタヤのバスターミナルから自力でタクシーを拾いやっと着きました。中国からの団体客がほとんどで朝食等でのマナーは最悪で、又スタッフもあまり英語が通じません。敷地内に別棟を建築中で工事車だらけで、又朝5時位から大きな音量のコーランが響きわたり、TVはケーブル会社の故障とかで丸2日間映らず、セフティーBOXも故障中、部屋のタオルはほとんど隅がボロボロでした。パタヤの町中までの移動でもタクシーすらなかなか捕まらず物価がかなり上がっているタイですのでBELLバスで空港からパタヤまでがB200なのに、町中まで片道たったの10分の距離でもB300以上かかります。バイクタクシーを拾ってもB80~B100位で、レンタルバイクの取次も近所にバイク屋もなく、郊外なので近所の食堂やコンビニでも英語が通じず、インターネットも無く部屋の電話で外線もかけられず、結局2日でナクルアの別のホテルに移りました。ただし部屋は南国風のコテージでプールは大きく空いているのでゆっくりのんびりするにはよいかもしれません。