Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pesimo, parece vecindad, horrible

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: mucho
Location: horrible de lo peor
ni si quiera me baje a preguntar por mi habitación, gaste dinero si, pero mi instinto de supervivencia fue superior.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It was a cold winter night and the electricity went out. I could barely sleep with the heater broken. I consider moving to another place but they fixed it during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AB, Canada

great for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: close to airport, cheap, clean, wide area
Cons: bedding and mattresses.
i was worry about the low price but i found that it is a very good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad but in a scary neighborhood

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The room was big and comfy. Nothing inside the room was off. Only thing was isnt have an iron but it was available upon request . The phone in the room doesn't work. This hotel is in a scary part of phoenix . I was warned several time by people who made comments such as " try to avoid aggressive people" and "don't go outside after 9" which was kinda scary to me.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clarissafrom Albuquerque

East Van Buren

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heatherfrom safford

nast

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Blood stains on mattress and a used condem behind the chair in the room. This place is disgusting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

price-value is ok

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel is right next to a prison and the neighbourhood isn't the best but we already expected that from other reviews. Room was ok but it smelled like cigarette smoke although it was a non-smoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregoryfrom Philly

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
situated next to a picturesque prison, surrounded by the scourge of humanity and those of general ill-repute, lies this hotel. The staff was uber-friendly, allowing an early check-in...but not sure if the sheets were that clean, or if they were, why would the staff allow a sheet with a cigarette burn/hole be used again? Room was spacious and fairly clean for the most part, although fridge wouldn't get cold (only had water in there, no big deal, but if we had food i'd be irate). But it was cheap, and only needed it for 5 hours before a flight to shower/regroup after hiking, and since it was a mile from the airport, it served its purposes.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Shanfrom phoenix

Sucked

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ruff hood with hookers in the parking lot... staff was clueless, unorganized and rude.