Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The cost
Cons: Walls and doors cleaned Bleached pillow cases and sheets
Location: It was less than 10 minutes to walk to the light rail. There was a good pub nearby, Falco's. We grabbed dinner there one night.
The front desk staff was very helpful on my arrival. Everything went smoothly. The room smelled of cleaning supplies and faintly cigarette smoke. The walls were not clean and the pillow cases were stained but I brought my own pillow so it was fine. The bed was quite comfortable though and the bathroom was clean. The walls were very thin though and at night we could hear people talking and a baby crying. I just put my earplugs in and slept. We wanted to use public transit to go into downtown and that was very convenient. We just walked up the street, used our credit card to buy an all day pass and hopped on the light rail. Overall, it was a place to sleep that was affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice motel at quite place

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Overall it was good experience. I would recommend people.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Below the standards

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location-close to interstate
Cons: Hotel needs to be remodeled
Location: Close to interstate, 20 min to downtown and farmers markets.
I have traveled for years, but never seen anything that bad.Very dirty rooms.Bedbugs.Lousy stuff.Please choose a better place to stay, unless you care about location only
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was hoping for...

Posted Jul 11, 2014
This motel was a decent deal, however it was old and we didn't feel quite safe. It also had worn carpets, smelled awful and cleanliness was questionable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, FL

No frills stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Clean spacious rooms. Cold AC. Good shower. Close to airport and interstate. Elmer's resturant across the street has great breakfast. Stayed 2 different nites, would stay again. Price is right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decently located but disappointing.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for two nights during a road trip vacation. The asthetics left a lot to be desired, but I'm not too picky about that. The beds were very uncomfortable and the rooms severely lacked adequate lighting. The air conditioning kept turning off and on during the night, waking us both. Next time I would spend a little more money and stay someplace else, purely for comfort reasons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very basic room. Clean, quiet, and just ok. Price is right. Elmer's across the street is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor condiction

Posted Jun 29, 2014
outside looks great but inside with smoke smell. bed suppose to be king size but we got the queen size bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, Ca

It'll due.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
So I was a little worried about booking this hotel after reading the reviews but we showed up and the place was decent. A few things could have been better but I'm not someone who needs a ton of amenities. The girl at the front desk was a little disinterested but she was efficient. The room didn't have a remote for the television and we had an issue with the bathroom sink (it was taken care of promptly). I thought it was weird that the hotel was in the middle of a residential area. Room was clean and neighborhood was safe. Bottom line is if you want a place to sleep and shower this will due.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Ghetto place! Police arrived twice over a one night stay. Car were broken into.