Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: spacious room, big tub/shower, comfy bed, good service
Cons: the fridge is not very cold so don't store frozen items or anything you want cold
Location: restaurants, adult shops ;), strip clubs, shopping, downtown bussing options
The service was great. Helped us find restaurants, downtown, bus stops, and the like all nicely. Very close to a bus stop so easy to get around. The room was very spacious and comfy. Bed was comfy. Lot's to do in the area. Overall a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Convenient and inexpensive. Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, WA

Disappointed

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Yard
Cons: Repairs and maintenance
Location: No comment
You wouldn't print my previous review so No comment.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

Bias owners

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Everything seemed great until the constant harassing of the management asking how many people were staying in my room. They kept saying we had more than two. As a young couple we felt very much unwanted there. I am still waiting to see how they plan to screw us over. Also the Chinese restaurant next door had terrible service. Will not stay there ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grants Pass, OR

nice for the price!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
very good location, close to freeways and downtown, couldn't beat the price for you got... fridge, stove & microwave along with a comfortable bed, I'd stay again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awful. The room and everything in it was dirty. My pillow was filthy, we couldn't sit in the chairs because of the stains (of unknown origin) and we couldn't even take our shoes or socks off. We had no choice but to stay one night because it was so late when we got to town but I cancelled days two and three and found a different place to stay. They kept our 2nd days money (I will NEVER pay in advance again). It was awful. I took pictures because we absolutely couldn't believe it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greggfrom Winlock WA

OK at Best

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This facility was a bed and a place to sleep. Our room was upstairs and miserably hot on a hot day outside. The air conditioner tried but it was just too much! Taxes and fees by the City of Portland added 20% of the total cost. A $60 room became an $80 room quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Drakefrom N. Hollywood

it was what we needed

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had what we needed, and slept well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com