Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place a little far from the centre

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly ok single room. Reception is not always open but I let them know in advance I was arriving late and someone stayed up to meet me. Breakfast is quite basic (bread, cheese and meat spread) but fine and I was pleased they had real orange juice instead of the common cheaper alternatives. It's a bit far from the centre, but you can get a bus 176 to Karlovo Namesti after a 5 minute walk, so it's quite easy to get places as Prague public transport is reliable and cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wochenendausflug

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Zwischen unserem und einem weiteren vermieteten Zimmer war nur eine Tür
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eleonorfrom Vilhelmina

Återkommer!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi är imponerade av den trevliga och hjälpsamma personalen och av den goda frukosten. Lätt att ta sig till och ifrån pensionatet med buss. Fint område. Lugnt. Kvalitet till ett bra pris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nette Pension

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Pension ist in die Jahre gekommen. Die 3 Sternebewertung ist von 2005. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Habe für den Preis schon Besseres erlebt. Aber zum Schlafen reichts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomas prytzfrom usentralt

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var ikke sentralt. Var veldig tungvidt å komme seg inn til sentrumen. Måtte ta 2 busser og 1 trikk. Personale kunna veldig dårlig engelsk. Resepsjonisten klarte å sende meg til en plass der turister ingenting har å gjøre. Måtte derfor gå 1.5timer får å komme meg til en form for transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Excellent Service, Small & Smoky Room, Cash-Only

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Location: If you're willing to take a walk for dinner, I managed to use Google Maps to find a tasty Italian restaurant, Piccolo Mondo on Belhoroska.
Before you book, you should know that this is a cash-only hotel. Make sure you are prepared to pay upfront in either Czech Crowns or Euros. That being said, this was a cute little hotel on the edge of Prague within a short taxi-ride of the airport. The front-desk clerk, Daniel, was great! He scheduled my taxi and gave them his own phone number for texting confirmation because he wasn't sure they would be able to text internationally. He was also up by 5AM on my departure date with handmade sandwiches, a couple of boiled eggs and apples for my flights back to the USA. I felt like I had stayed with a wonderful relative. I never write reviews, but his service was so good that I had to do this. My room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and, for some reason, the shower head was positioned at waist level. Otherwise, the room was in good shape and I had everything I needed for a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Lappeenranta

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perustasoinen kohtuuhintainen hotelli, josta ihan hyvä kulkuyhteys julkisilla keskustaan (bussi + metro, alle 30 min). Aamupalan kuuluminen hintaan plussaa, sillä välittömässä läheisyydessä ei ravintoloita.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tpfrom MA

Impressive place

Posted May 27, 2014
Impressive staff, especially Daniel. Very clean and warm place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com