Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom northants

2 dirty nights

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: rebuild it
Location: watch people fighting in the street
as i came back to my hotel there was some one in my room dirty floor its no 4 star
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Fattibile per una sola notte

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Piuttosto lontano dal centro ma ben servito per quanto riguarda i mezzi di trasporto. Quartiere tranquillo. Personale dell'hotel gentile e abbastanza disponibile. Camera e bagno molto piccoli e biancheria sporca, per di più cambiata una sola volta in quattro giorni su nostra richiesta. No phon! Abbiamo trovato anche delle formiche!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doetinchem

Goed en betaalbaar hotel dicht bij Londen

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Het is een simpel hotel met goede OV verbindingen naar Londen. Perfect om te slapen. Enige minpunt was dat er alleen een dakraam was. Deze was aan de buitenlt smerig maar goed weggewerkt met een lamelle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slecht bed en niet goed schoongemaakt

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam
Cons: bed, badkamer, water dat je overal hoort
Location: dicht bij het station van Ilford, brengt je naar de grote stations als Stratford en Liverpool street
het bed sliep erg slecht, het leek alsof we direct op de vering lagen. Verder was er niet goed schoongemaakt in onze kamer, de badkamer was behoorlijk beschimmeld. En zo gauw iemand ergens in het hotel water gebruikte hoorde je dat door de hele kamer. Positief punt is dat het personeel wel vriendelijk en behulpzaam was.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom southport

Noisy nights stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was pleasant and welcoming. The room i was given which was clean however it had a smell of stale cigarette smoke and the TV remote did nit work. There was constant noise and doors banging throughout the night from other guests. The continental breakfast served in your room was an unusual mix of food! Plenty of room for improvement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Ireland

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very small but clean. Really my only complaint would be that our bed was in the corner making hard for me to get in and out of bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saroushfrom Yorkshire

Comfy Beds

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location from the train station and the high street. The standard of the hotel and my room was Excellent. Friendly customer service and a large Superior Room with a comfy King Size Bed. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean but noisy.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Nice and clean hotel room friendly staff. Good access to rail and buses. Noisy surrounding peoples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is prima, alles is goed geregeld.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Aardig personeel, hotelkamer goed voor elkaar. Schoon en prima voor een paar dagen.
Location: Hotel is prettig, goed bereikbaar. De wijk waar het gelegen is, voelt 's avonds in het donker minder prettig wanneer je als dame(s) terug loopt vanaf
Hotel is prettig, goed bereikbaar. De wijk waar het gelegen is, voelt 's avonds in het donker minder prettig wanneer je als dame(s) terug loopt vanaf het treinstation. Ik heb me niet altijd veilig gevoeld als ik dan over straat liep. Hoewel ik ook moet zeggen dat er verder niets is gebeurd o.i.d.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Günstiges Hotel in in Ilford

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Wir sind mitten in der Nacht angekommen: zimmer riecht muffig, weil kein Fenster vorhanden. Im Bad war die komplette Decke mit Schimmel befallen. Am nächsten reklamiert und ein neues Zimmer bekommen. Ebenfalls ein Schimmelfleck im Bad, allerdings im Gegensatz zu vorher sehr klein. Kennt hier niemand Desinfektionsmittel?