Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier

Deçus

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Cons: Qualité d'accueil, amabilité, prestation, confort des chambre...
Location: Non il faut prendre le bus
Nous avions réservé cet hôtel pour 5 (3 adultes et 2 enfants)et nous devions avoir un lit d'appoint mais c'est impossible d'en mettre un car la chambre est trop petite. Il a fallut faire un lit de fortune entre les 2 grands lits avec des couvertures sur le carrelage. Le parking est annoncé à 15€ la journée mais c'est sans compter les taxes qui ne sont pas comme d'habitude à 15% mais quasiment à 50%. Nous avons dû payer 21€ par jour pour le parking qui n'est même pas surveillé. l'équipe n'est pas aimable, ils se contente d'encaisser l'argent. Personne ne salue qui que ce soit au petit déjeuner ou lorsqu'on demande des renseignements. Les explications ne sont pas claires et ils mettent la pression pour vendre un tour de la ville en Bus. Pas très honnête, nous n'avons pas du tout apprécié. Le quartier est mal fréquenté, pas sécure du tout. Bref, une expérience que nous ne souhaitons pas renouveler dans cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Tv is old

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The tv was old, But the shower had lots of water pressure, and the wifi was good
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom peterson

Overpriced and simply ghetto

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Dirty small rooms. Bad location. To much "activity " in the hotel. Not family friendly. Charge for parking!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

It was OK

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: It was very close to where the event was going to take place. There's night life in the area.
Cons: Room set up, smell, and the mold.
Location: Lots of bars, late night eateries and it's close to shopping areas
There was mold in the restroom and lots of it. Looks like they tried covering it with paint and more grew. The non-smoking section smelled like cigarettes. I get headaches from certain smells and that's one of them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Fine for the money.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
No complaints. Small but clean room. Television reception wasn't great but there were a lot of channels available. The floors are vinyl not carpet which tends to be cold and loud. There were four pillows on the king bed but they were too underfilled. I paid about $60 a night plus $15 for parking which compared to anything else in the area seemed like a good deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very different

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Extremely noisy, day and night non-stop, better be hard of hearing to stay here Staff was always too busy yet the room would not get cleaned Location is great and easy access to public transportation and great restaurants all walking short distances
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

location ok

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: yes put someone who knows how to take care the customers
Location: no
I book party of 5 and it was set for 4, the manager gave me a couple of sheets in the way I can sleep on the foor, because they did not have anything else, I felt bag because I have to sleep on the floor like a dog, we (my (family) took pictures and planed to go worldwide plus they charge $15.99 for parking, I been around and no hotel charge for parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Okay but poor internet WiFi .. fair price ... great location
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

The room was in perfect conficions

Posted Jan 30, 2015
i stayed for two days, the first day was pretty awsome, but the second i had a little problem with noise next door, i didnt call because i was really tired but i end up staying till really late because if this couple arguing next door, i aslo tryed to went tk the office a couple times to ask about future staying and the "be back in 5 minutes" was there for a really long time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very noisy at night and in the morning. ...earplugs are essential!!!